Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Cole and his wonderful staff. I was referred for an eye issue and from day 1, I was treated with kind and compassionate care. Everything he was going to do during surgery was explained throughly and there were no unanswered questions. From my first visit to my post op visit, I received the best care. Julia called a couple of times after surgery to follow up and make sure I was comfortable. I more than highly recommend Oculus plastic surgery over and over again!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I absolutely Love Oculus. Dr Chip was very professional and yet very easy to talk with. My eye lid surgery was performed and successful. And, the staff there are very accommodating in every way. Just a good and trustworthy surgery place."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Great experience all the way around! Staff and Dr. Cole are amazing, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"From the initial consultation speaking with Julia, I KNEW I’d chosen the BEST place. She was very patient, knowledgeable and held my hand all the way up to my visit with Dr. Cole and Jenny, his warm smile and suggestions made me confident that I scheduled my appointment for surgery before leaving the office. I had a cheek lift and blepharoplasty on December 22, they were so comforting, and occasional follow ups between visits made my recovery even more satisfactory. The picture in the black was taken December 14, 2020 and the picture in the white was taken February 20, 2022. Talking about AHHMAZING results and reversing the time. Julia, Jenny and Dr. Cole are an exceptional DREAM TEAM!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Every one at this practice is wonderful. They listen to you and are really helpful about your concerns with your surgery. Dr. Cole is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Healthgrades Dec 29 2021

"No doubt Dr. Cole is very good at what he does. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! For all my deductible people, I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed which meant this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022. I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!?? On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during our one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan with a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! "

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr Cole is such a wonderful doctor. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but he also cares about his patients. I cannot say enough to show my gratitude for what Dr Cole did for my appearance, and life. His staff is caring, and amazing. I highly recommend Dr Cole with 5 stars plus. I wanted to share these pictures to show Dr Cole’s expertise."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr.Cole, Jenny and the entire staff are so friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I’m a RN who has the pleasure of taking care of his patients after surgery at the hospital I work at, they all do so well and their procedures look the best ever! Just to mention I love the work that I get to see him complete on his patients that I am also a patient of his!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"Dr. Cole is so patient, calm, and excellent in his work! His office staff (Julia and Jenny) are so kind and attentive! I don’t live in the area, but gladly drive over an hour for their expertise and excellent service."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Aug 14 2021

"I saw Dr. Cole because my previous plastic surgeon botched my skin.  Dr. Cole is very kind, he has a huge heart to help!  He’s very compassionate and will go out of his way to help you.  He listens.  I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr Cole is Picasso with a scalpel! I’ve had several procedures, and I’m very pleased the results. And my aftercare has been exquisitely framed by Ms Jenny and Julia! I highly recommend Oculus Plastic Surgery to achieve your best face!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I had a nightmare with another doctor who was suppose to do my ears and instead he messed up my face. Thank God for Chip. He fixed the problem and restored everything."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 18 2021

"I am so thrilled with the results from my eye lift. The end results actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Cole, for your expertise (and patience with all my questions)."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Our experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was amazing. Every single thing from the office visits, scheduling the surgery, post op appointments....everything was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Cole."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 12 2020

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"One of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Cole puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. He listens, he explains and he is honest. His staff specifically Jenny and Julia are consummate professionals with loving hearts. My results went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Cole without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"My visit was pleasant and the staff were professional as always. Dr. Cole is one of a kind in his unique talent and skill level for oculoplastic surgery. I would not trust anyone else, as he is the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Jul 30 2020

"Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 23 2020

"Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!...."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Dr. Cole helped me with my prosthetic eye and I couldn't be happier!!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"My experience was awesome!! Now I know my problem will decided. Thanks a lot for book which Doctor gave me ... it is incredible interesting book!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"I like the friendly atmosphere and professional services. Looking forward to use this place again 🙂"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!...."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Amazing doctor and staff. Did a consultation with my mom and had such a great experience. Dr. Cole is an expert and made us feel so comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Jenny is also amazing and made sure we have no additional concerns! I look forward to my mom having her surgery with Dr. Cole in the near future!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Dr. Cole has been my eye surgeon for 25 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Dr. Cole does amazing work and is so passionate about what he does and treats his patients like family. Thank you Dr. Cole for being the best doctor all of these years!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 19 2019

"Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 19 2019

"Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 01 2019

"very good"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 27 2019

"I had a great experience with Dr. Cole. He's very precise and detail when explaining my procedure. More importantly, he is very easy to talk too."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Healthgrades Aug 23 2019

"Our experience was one of the best we have ever had. The communication, before, during, and after surgery was amazing. Worth the 2.5 hr trip to see Dr. Cole. Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Aug 22 2019

"I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for quite a while due to an unusual circumstance I have that he helps me with. Dr. Cole is very easy to talk to and takes pains to ensure that I understand what he's talking about. His staff is tremendous - very friendly and takes a lot of time to make sure they understand where I am at. Good folks. Caring folks. Nice to have."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2019

"This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Healthgrades Aug 13 2019

"My experience was wonder I truly love and trusted Dr. Cole with the decisions that were made and will refer and come again."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Aug 09 2019

"I recently had surgery on my eyes performed by Dr.Cole.He did an upper bleph and lowered my upper lid.He also raised my lower lid so that I retain more tears since I suffer from dry eye.Me eyes were so saggy and sad looking,now they are open and beautiful!! I was also told by a former nurse at Northside Hospital that he is the "best" at what he does.Thank you Dr.Cole and staff for a wonderful experience.I am now 2 months post surgery and my eyes look amazing!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Aug 08 2019

"Dr. Cole is wonderful on every level. I never give out 5 stars ~but he truly earns 5 stars in every category. I am grateful for his knowledge, charismatic and sincere personality and concern for his clients."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Aug 08 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr Cole's for over 20 years. He has always treated me and my family with respect and compassion. He is truly the best!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Aug 01 2019

"Dr. Cole is a gentleman, a doctor's doctor, and outstanding surgeon"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 31 2019

"Really good!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 30 2019

"I always have a great experience. Dr. Cole is not only excellent at what he does he is very patient and he really listens. I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Cole and his quality of work."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Healthgrades Jul 18 2019

"Dr. Cole was attentive and personable. Would highly recommend him and the practice."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 18 2019

"Our experience with this provider was second to none. It took us awhile to find Dr. Cole and his staff, but we did.His practice model could be a model for other providers.I wish you the opportunity to train and educate any upcoming surgeons that may be coming up behind you.Caio,The Leals"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 09 2019

"My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was beyond my expectations. Even though I needed to have an adjustment to my right eye, it was handled excellently. The only recommendation I would make would is to have the staff explain the recovery in more detail, and the possible things that could happen. I experienced an extreme amount of swelling that lasted for many months, as well as a lot of redness that took months to go away. Other than knowing more about the possible side effects of the surgery, I would recommend Dr. Cole to anyone looking to have plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 09 2019

"My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff has been wonderful!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jul 02 2019

"Dr. Cole and his entire staff are wonderful. He explained the procedure in detail and spent an enormous amount of time with me answering my many questions. My only regret is that I didn't see him earlier. I highly recommend Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Jun 26 2019

"Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jun 26 2019

"I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 26 2019

"After letting a minor stye issue develop into a serious medical problem, Dr Cole was able to put a plan together to get my eyelids back to where they need to be! From when I first showed up to my post-op appointment, I have gotten the information I need and the results have been very in line with what Dr Cole described and what I'd anticipated. Could not be happier with the overall experience."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Healthgrades Jun 26 2019

"Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"The staff was great. The took care of all my needs and made me feel great. The Doctor was extremely skilled and made me feel extremely comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I was home at lunch time. Recovery was easy and I look a lot better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"Dr, Cole and his staff are the best. Dr, Cole spends time with you and is so caring and knowledgeable. My previous surgery experience was wonderful as well as the results."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2019

"I have been visiting Oculus for 12 years. I have always had a positive experience in the office with Dr Cole and all the staff. I still love coming in and always feel more beautiful after each visit."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Healthgrades Jun 18 2019

"Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 06 2019

"Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 06 2019

"Dr. Cole and his staff are exceptional. From the beginning of our experiences with them to now. I feel like I am part of the family. I would highly encourage others to use this practice."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2019

"Both Dr. Cole and his staff are very responsive and attentive to all the needs of the patient,"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2019

"My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there.We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Office Visit Jun 05 2019

"My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there. We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2019

"I wanted a subtle enhancement to my lips and Dr. Cole got it just right. He used the Volbella lip filler, which gave just the right amount of fullness. The office staff was also so kind from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2019

"Having been to many different doctors regarding facial aesthetics, I can promise you that Dr. Cole DEFINITELY knows what he is doing. Facilities are nice! Chocolates are delicious! A+++++"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Office Visit May 28 2019

"Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Office Visit May 27 2019

"I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Office Visit May 10 2019

"The best place to go. Dr. Cole is superior to any surgeon I have ever been to. His staff is friendly and caring. The office is clean and welcoming. Dr. Cole has a quiet confident manner that puts his patients at ease. He explains everything perfectly so when you leave his office you know you are in good hands with whatever issue you have to face."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Office Visit May 06 2019

"Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Office Visit Apr 12 2019

"My recent appointment with Dr. Cole went very well. I was seen quickly after arriving. His staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Cole spent a lot of time with me - gave good detail and description of possible procedures - was very gentle and thorough. I felt very comfortable there and am super happy with the results!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Office Visit Apr 04 2019

"“Very professional and kind.”"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Office Visit Mar 29 2019

"Doctor Cole and his entire staff was so friendly and informative. I am so glad I chose Oculus Cosmetics to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"When searching for a surgeon, most required a $50 consultation fee, but not Dr. Cole. He came in with a generous spirit, giving me his best seller book 'Face Change' and his signature stuffed doggie. The pre-op went smoothly, thanks to the coordinator, Ms. Sinclair, and the surgery went well also. I would highly recommend Oculus."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!!"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Serious professionals who can help you regain a natural more vital look. You won't regret it."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr Cole and his entire staff are the best. He takes the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. A very good experience all around."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Highly recommend for any oculo-facial procedure. Best juvederm and botox I have ever had and I have had injections in Beverly Hills, CA as well as Dallas, TX."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of seven weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. Mrs. Harjes"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Cole was so very kind as talked me through potential treatments. His expertise is quite evident in detailing procedures that I had not known about. Even before he entered the room, I was already impressed when I saw his best-selling book in the treatment room (see pic). His staff is also very engaged, friendly and took time to give me expert help. This place has a calm and beautiful feeling. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Great staff! Thank you so much for being kind attentive and for just great patient relations. You go above and beyond informing patients of their diagnosis and what they steps to take to resolve their situations. I truly appreciate you! Dr. Cole your super cool 😎"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"A fabulous experience. From Miss Emily front office to evaluation with a talented young lady with Dr Cole to scheduling and insurance with Miss Chunja there was not a single blemish!! (no pun intended)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Office Visit Mar 05 2019

"“My experience was awesome?? Probably the warmest most personable dr I have ever met !!! Although I am always afraid to have any procedure done I feel confident that dr cole has found my problem, and has the know how to fix it”"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Office Visit Feb 28 2019

"“Both doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. Overall outstanding atmosphere.”"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2019

"This is the place to go! - I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2019

"Fabulous Outcome - Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Office Visit Feb 11 2019

"I had eye lid and brow lift procedures. Went into surgery around 1pm and was home by 3pm. Not much pain but a lot of bruising so I was housebound for about 10 days. The staff was very professional and every member of the surgical team visited with me and explained the procedure prior to going into surgery. My recovery was surprisingly quick and my vision has markedly improved. I am a male over 70 and vanity played no part in my decision to undergo the procedures but I am very happy with my new found ability to read a restaurant menu in low light without glasses and to be able to drive at night without having my eyes feeling very fatigued. Looking like Brad Pitt is an unexpected bonus! I was very impressed with Dr. Cole and his very competent associates and based upon my recent experience I would recommend them without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Office Visit Feb 11 2019

"Good morning....what a wonderful experience I had on my very first visit ! Everyone was just great...but I was even more so impressed after I read all the packet of info that was given to me after I got home. WOW. . .all of the news outlets that Dr. Cole had opportunity to share his knowledge....from major magazines to the TV outlets....soooo glad that he was recommended to me by retired Dr Tom Ryan Comfortable knowing that I am in DTR. Cole's hands to take care of this eye!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Office Visit Feb 09 2019

"“Very nice people. Very caring. Want things to be right.”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Feb 08 2019

"“Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect.”"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Office Visit Feb 08 2019

"“The best”"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Office Visit Feb 08 2019

"The experience was very professional and I was given ample time to address all questions. I would not trust anyone other than Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Feb 08 2019

"Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2019

"“The doctor and the staff did a wonderful job I will refer other people to him I thank him for a good job well done”"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2019

"“Great experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. I'm very pleased with the results of my recent surgery.”"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2019

"“All that assisted me were very pleasant and happy that Dr. Cole said the eye was healing well. He also answered all my questions.”"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Office Visit Jan 22 2019

"“You guys are great.”"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Office Visit Jan 14 2019

"Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Office Visit Jan 12 2019

"“Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole. Be blessed”"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Office Visit Jan 03 2019

"“Reception staff excellent. They were well dressed, courteous, alert and helpful. This being my first visit to Dr. Cole, I was a bit surprised to find him festooned with a string of battery powered, lighted Christmas tree lights around his neck. His consultation was more professional and confidence building.”"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 28 2018

"I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. "

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Office Visit Dec 28 2018

"I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Office Visit Dec 12 2018

"“very welcoming and explained everything in layman's terms.”"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit Dec 04 2018

"“It was great. Thank you”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2018

"“My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations.”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2018

"My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Office Visit Nov 27 2018

"“It was awesome. Such a friendly helpful staff and Dr Cole was very informative and explained procedures in layman's terms. He was awesome.”"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Office Visit Nov 08 2018

"“Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient staff. Everyone made me feel like part of the work family.”"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Office Visit Oct 26 2018

"“Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand.”"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Office Visit Oct 26 2018

"“Everyone was really nice, especially the nurses before the surgery. Happy that Dr. Cole doesn't need help to stand!!”"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Office Visit Oct 26 2018

"Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 24 2018

"“Always good to go there & see Dr Cole!”"

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 20 2018

"We were treated professionally and personally. Jenny was very helpful and Dr. Cole was patient to explain to me carefully about the procedure which I will definitely make appointment for myself after the Hollidays. Thank you for your excellent services."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Office Visit Oct 19 2018

"Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Office Visit Oct 19 2018

"“Just a very great atmosphere everyone friendly and concerned thank you”"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Oct 19 2018

"“Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them!”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Oct 19 2018

"“Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future”"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Office Visit Oct 11 2018

"“Excellent care from Doctor and staff!”"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Office Visit Sep 17 2018

"“Happy with the overall service”"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2018

"“Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them st home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then!”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2018

"“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.”"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2018

"Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them at home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Sep 15 2018

"“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.”"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Office Visit Sep 14 2018

"“Great staff and amazing doctor. Love coming to see you all.”"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Office Visit Sep 12 2018

"“Everyone greeted me with a friendly welcoming smile and everyone showed great professionalism in a nice friendly way.”"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Office Visit Sep 10 2018

"“Everyone at Oculus was wonderful from the first phone call to make the appointment to the receptionist when I arrived, Dr. Cole's nurse Jenny... Dr. Cole, all the surgical staff and the billing department. I truly appreciate the care and concern shown during the visits and phone calls!”"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Office Visit Sep 07 2018

"“Great staff. Great Doc. First class operation!”"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Office Visit Aug 23 2018

"“My visit was a very pleasant experience. Friendly and professional.”"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Office Visit Aug 16 2018

"“Your team is gracious, knowledgeable, organized, funny, and so kind. Oh, and spotless!”"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Office Visit Jul 27 2018

"“Service was great with Dr. Cole and staff. To add, Amanda is AMAZING!!”"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Office Visit Jun 29 2018

"“Just absolutely exceptional customer service...from everyone! The office is welcoming and efficient and just a pleasant environment to be in! Appreciate the excellent service.”"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 04 2018

"“Great service. Very professional.”"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Office Visit Jun 01 2018

"“Dr. Cole is a great surgeon and has a great staff!”"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Office Visit May 06 2018

"“Excellent staff. We arrived much earlier than our scheduled appointment since we traveled from out of the area. Although we were prepared to wait, the staff took care of us immediately instead of our designated time. Very professional and at the same time very personable.”"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Office Visit Apr 23 2018

"“All of my interactions with Dr. Cole and staff members have been extremely positive. I found all very personable and competent. My results were perfect!”"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Office Visit Apr 20 2018

"“You guys were the best from the service to the procedure to the follow up I'm very pleased and would rate all you guys as the best !!!!”"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Office Visit Apr 20 2018

"“Great personal experience!”"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 18 2018

"Best doctor ever . I'm 34 and when I was 8 he did a good job on my eyes"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Office Visit Feb 28 2018

"“Service very professional and timely”"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Office Visit Feb 28 2018

"“It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cole and his staff. I am always greeted warmly by the front desk and escorted promptly to a waiting room. Dr. Cole is always cheerful, unfailingly kind and generous with his time in addition to being the best cosmetic surgeon in the metro Atlanta area. I hope that he will be practicing for a long, long time!”"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Office Visit Feb 26 2018

"“Staff is exceptionally friendly.....especially Dr. Chip!! And he does great work!”"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Office Visit Feb 23 2018

"“Wonderful visit with Dr. Cole, Jenny and Jolie.”"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Office Visit Feb 21 2018

"“Love Dr Cole and his staff. I am a very happy client.”"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Office Visit Feb 16 2018

"“Great Dr. and staff”"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Office Visit Feb 14 2018

"“Great job . . . Love you guys . . .”"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Office Visit Feb 14 2018

"“Excellent experience in all aspects!”"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Office Visit Feb 09 2018

"“The entire staff was so nice and professional. Dr. Cole is so professional, caring and thorough with his explanations. Would recommend to anyone seeking out options to feel better about their appearance!”"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Office Visit Feb 02 2018

"“Taken back at appointment time. Short wait till assistant came in and reviewed progress. Saw problem and documented with photos. Dr agreed with assessment and recommended steps to correct. Unfortunately that means another 2-3 months of watching. Everyone friendly and professional”"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Office Visit Feb 02 2018

"“I don't post on social media but I have certainly shared with my friends the very positive experience I have had thus far with Dr. Cole and all of your staff. Going through this surgery was quite a bit more than I anticipated but glad I didn't realize how incapacitated I would be after or I might not have gone through with it. Everyone I have interacted with there has just been so supportive and wonderful. Thank you all.”"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Office Visit Feb 01 2018

"“VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS”"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Office Visit Jan 30 2018

"“We were treated very courteously, professionally and very timely. Thanks to all who we interfaced with!”"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Office Visit Jan 24 2018

"“Friendly staff, pleasant environment. They take the time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable with all procedures.”"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Office Visit Jan 20 2018

"“Your office runs like a well oiled machine! I love the promptness of getting your patients in and out so quickly.”"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Office Visit Jan 17 2018

"“Everything was very professional and result fabulous.”"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Office Visit Jan 17 2018

"“Quick wait time, positive results”"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Office Visit Jan 16 2018

"“The entire staff was very professional. Warm atmosphere. Hardly any wait time. One of my more pleasurable doctor appointment experiences.”"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Office Visit Jan 16 2018

"“Dr. Cole - bedside manner, as always, warm and caring (especially about my Mom passing away during my recovery period after my surgery)... Entire staff - warm and friendly and engaging... This office should be the gold standard for ALL medical clinics. Every doctor I visit other than Dr. Cole is sadly lacking by comparison! They do EVERYTHING RIGHT!!!!”"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Office Visit Jan 15 2018

"“Always a wonderful experience. Dr Cole and the nurses and staff are excellent”"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Office Visit Jan 15 2018

"“Very fast and attentive. Professional and polite staff.”"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Office Visit Jan 12 2018

"“There was no waiting upon arrival, which is rare among doctor office visits. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the fact that I felt like I was talking with a friend. Doctor took time to explain everything and possibilities. Waiting a few moments to see if I had further questions (always hard to come up with questions in a spur of a moment).”"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Office Visit Jan 11 2018

"“Dr Cole is excellent”"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Office Visit Dec 23 2017

"“All questions answered. Always courteous and caring.”"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Office Visit Nov 09 2017

"“EVERYONE at Oculus, from Dr. Cole to all of the awesome folks scheduling, assisting, etc. are always so pleasant and kind, very good to work with. And Dr. Cole - don't even get me started (in a good way). :) He is caring, he listens, and he does great work! I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience and especially with the results. He has been responsive to details, and wants to make sure I'm happy with the results - I highly recommend Dr. Cole and Oculus!!”"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Office Visit Nov 03 2017

"“Everyone with Dr. Cole and his team members at Oculus is exceptional. I travel from a different state to be treated by Dr. Cole. He is that wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Cole and his team. Sherry K.”"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Office Visit Nov 02 2017

"“Excellent care and thoroughness.”"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Office Visit Oct 30 2017

"“I liked the location, the waiting room and the staff. Dr Cole was extremely kind and approachable. He even helped me out by having Jenny call in a prescription for my rash. I was embarrassed when there was not even a charge for the consultation!”"

5.0