Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I had a nightmare with another doctor who was suppose to do my ears and instead he messed up my face. Thank God for Chip. He fixed the problem and restored everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I am so thrilled with the results from my eye lift. The end results actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Cole, for your expertise (and patience with all my questions). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Our experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was amazing. Every single thing from the office visits, scheduling the surgery, post op appointments....everything was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

One of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Cole puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. He listens, he explains and he is honest. His staff specifically Jenny and Julia are consummate professionals with loving hearts. My results went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Cole without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

My visit was pleasant and the staff were professional as always. Dr. Cole is one of a kind in his unique talent and skill level for oculoplastic surgery. I would not trust anyone else, as he is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Amazing doctor and staff. Did a consultation with my mom and had such a great experience. Dr. Cole is an expert and made us feel so comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Jenny is also amazing and made sure we have no additional concerns! I look forward to my mom having her surgery with Dr. Cole in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole has been my eye surgeon for 25 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Dr. Cole does amazing work and is so passionate about what he does and treats his patients like family. Thank you Dr. Cole for being the best doctor all of these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I like the friendly atmosphere and professional services. Looking forward to use this place again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole helped me with my prosthetic eye and I couldn't be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experience was awesome!! Now I know my problem will decided. Thanks a lot for book which Doctor gave me ... it is incredible interesting book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Cole. He's very precise and detail when explaining my procedure. More importantly, he is very easy to talk too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Our experience was one of the best we have ever had. The communication, before, during, and after surgery was amazing. Worth the 2.5 hr trip to see Dr. Cole. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for quite a while due to an unusual circumstance I have that he helps me with. Dr. Cole is very easy to talk to and takes pains to ensure that I understand what he's talking about. His staff is tremendous - very friendly and takes a lot of time to make sure they understand where I am at. Good folks. Caring folks. Nice to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

My experience was wonder I truly love and trusted Dr. Cole with the decisions that were made and will refer and come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

I recently had surgery on my eyes performed by Dr.Cole.He did an upper bleph and lowered my upper lid.He also raised my lower lid so that I retain more tears since I suffer from dry eye.Me eyes were so saggy and sad looking,now they are open and beautiful!! I was also told by a former nurse at Northside Hospital that he is the "best" at what he does.Thank you Dr.Cole and staff for a wonderful experience.I am now 2 months post surgery and my eyes look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Cole is wonderful on every level. I never give out 5 stars ~but he truly earns 5 stars in every category. I am grateful for his knowledge, charismatic and sincere personality and concern for his clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Cole's for over 20 years. He has always treated me and my family with respect and compassion. He is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Cole is a gentleman, a doctor's doctor, and outstanding surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2019

I always have a great experience. Dr. Cole is not only excellent at what he does he is very patient and he really listens. I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Cole and his quality of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was attentive and personable. Would highly recommend him and the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Our experience with this provider was second to none. It took us awhile to find Dr. Cole and his staff, but we did.His practice model could be a model for other providers.I wish you the opportunity to train and educate any upcoming surgeons that may be coming up behind you.Caio,The Leals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was beyond my expectations. Even though I needed to have an adjustment to my right eye, it was handled excellently. The only recommendation I would make would is to have the staff explain the recovery in more detail, and the possible things that could happen. I experienced an extreme amount of swelling that lasted for many months, as well as a lot of redness that took months to go away. Other than knowing more about the possible side effects of the surgery, I would recommend Dr. Cole to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Cole and his entire staff are wonderful. He explained the procedure in detail and spent an enormous amount of time with me answering my many questions. My only regret is that I didn't see him earlier. I highly recommend Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

After letting a minor stye issue develop into a serious medical problem, Dr Cole was able to put a plan together to get my eyelids back to where they need to be! From when I first showed up to my post-op appointment, I have gotten the information I need and the results have been very in line with what Dr Cole described and what I'd anticipated. Could not be happier with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr, Cole and his staff are the best. Dr, Cole spends time with you and is so caring and knowledgeable. My previous surgery experience was wonderful as well as the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff was great. The took care of all my needs and made me feel great. The Doctor was extremely skilled and made me feel extremely comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I was home at lunch time. Recovery was easy and I look a lot better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there.We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I wanted a subtle enhancement to my lips and Dr. Cole got it just right. He used the Volbella lip filler, which gave just the right amount of fullness. The office staff was also so kind from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Cole and his entire staff are the best. He takes the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. A very good experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great staff! Thank you so much for being kind attentive and for just great patient relations. You go above and beyond informing patients of their diagnosis and what they steps to take to resolve their situations. I truly appreciate you! Dr. Cole your super cool 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

A fabulous experience. From Miss Emily front office to evaluation with a talented young lady with Dr Cole to scheduling and insurance with Miss Chunja there was not a single blemish!! (no pun intended) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was so very kind as talked me through potential treatments. His expertise is quite evident in detailing procedures that I had not known about. Even before he entered the room, I was already impressed when I saw his best-selling book in the treatment room (see pic). His staff is also very engaged, friendly and took time to give me expert help. This place has a calm and beautiful feeling. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of seven weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. Mrs. Harjes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

When searching for a surgeon, most required a $50 consultation fee, but not Dr. Cole. He came in with a generous spirit, giving me his best seller book 'Face Change' and his signature stuffed doggie. The pre-op went smoothly, thanks to the coordinator, Ms. Sinclair, and the surgery went well also. I would highly recommend Oculus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Serious professionals who can help you regain a natural more vital look. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Highly recommend for any oculo-facial procedure. Best juvederm and botox I have ever had and I have had injections in Beverly Hills, CA as well as Dallas, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

This is the place to go! - I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fabulous Outcome - Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Best doctor ever . I'm 34 and when I was 8 he did a good job on my eyes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2017

Excellent results! - I'm so happy I was referred to dr. Cole. He does beautiful work and he is a very warm and genuine person. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2017

Doctor Cole, Jenny C and the entire team are excellent. - The Oculus practice is very client focused. They deliver excellent medical treatment with caring and compassion. , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2017

Very happy with my surgery - My recent surgery couldn't have gone better! Dr Cole is truly gifted and such a nice person, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best!I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR - I was referred to Dr. Harvey Cole by two other doctors to address surgery required to alleviate eye problems. My experience and the results were outstanding. His entire staff went beyond the call of duty throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Harvey Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2016

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I had a small procedure today to remove a lesion on my upper eyelid. Dr Cole and Dr Drake were wonderful with answering questions and explaining the various steps of the procedure. Haley, Kendra, Lindsay, and the rest for the staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

Just had an office visit yesterday for a follow up and once again totally pleased with Dr. Cole and Jenny. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I feel like Dr. Cole is there for me for the duration to help me get through my issues! Thanks for being so caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is ?nurturing?. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. The surgery Dr. Cole performed was to fix my bulging eye and double vision. There are very few surgeons who can do this delicate operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Gravity Doesn't Sleep at Night - Atlanta, GA - I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2015

Gotta love Dr. Cole! AKA Dr. Awesome!!! He did surgery on my mom last year and people now mistake her for my sister! She’s not a grandma anymore, she’s a Glam-ma!!! Her confidence is through the roof and she wears a smile on her face constantly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have been a long time patiently Dr. Cole. He is a miracle worker, after countless surgeries, many years and 2 kids, he has managed to fix my eye issues. I can't thank him and the staff enough for always accommodating me. One hell of a stand up guy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

Love, love, love Oculus! From the staff to the doctors to the facility- everything is top notch! I have recommended Oculus to a handful of my girlfriends and continually rave about their experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2014

54 Year Old Tired of Looking Tired - Atlanta, GA - I felt like after 50 I aged "overnight". I never thought I would actually have cosmetic surgery but a friend told me about dr.cole so I got up the nerve to go see him for a consult. I was nervous and hesitant to say the least. To my very pleasant surprise dr cole and his staff were very warm and genuine. Dr cole was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I no longer felt awkward about considering cosmetic surgery. I decided to go through with what dr cole recommended and haven't looked back. I love the results!! I still look like me only 10 + years younger! Dr cole is a wonderful surgeon and person! I highly highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Fabulous Facelift - Atlanta, GA - So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.