Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter241 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Cole and his wonderful staff. I was referred for an eye issue and from day 1, I was treated with kind and compassionate care. Everything he was going to do during surgery was explained throughly and there were no unanswered questions. From my first visit to my post op visit, I received the best care. Julia called a couple of times after surgery to follow up and make sure I was comfortable. I more than highly recommend Oculus plastic surgery over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I absolutely Love Oculus. Dr Chip was very professional and yet very easy to talk with. My eye lid surgery was performed and successful. And, the staff there are very accommodating in every way. Just a good and trustworthy surgery place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Great experience all the way around! Staff and Dr. Cole are amazing, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

From the initial consultation speaking with Julia, I KNEW I’d chosen the BEST place. She was very patient, knowledgeable and held my hand all the way up to my visit with Dr. Cole and Jenny, his warm smile and suggestions made me confident that I scheduled my appointment for surgery before leaving the office. I had a cheek lift and blepharoplasty on December 22, they were so comforting, and occasional follow ups between visits made my recovery even more satisfactory. The picture in the black was taken December 14, 2020 and the picture in the white was taken February 20, 2022. Talking about AHHMAZING results and reversing the time. Julia, Jenny and Dr. Cole are an exceptional DREAM TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Every one at this practice is wonderful. They listen to you and are really helpful about your concerns with your surgery. Dr. Cole is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2021

No doubt Dr. Cole is very good at what he does. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! For all my deductible people, I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed which meant this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022. I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!?? On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during our one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan with a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr Cole is such a wonderful doctor. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but he also cares about his patients. I cannot say enough to show my gratitude for what Dr Cole did for my appearance, and life. His staff is caring, and amazing. I highly recommend Dr Cole with 5 stars plus. I wanted to share these pictures to show Dr Cole’s expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr.Cole, Jenny and the entire staff are so friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I’m a RN who has the pleasure of taking care of his patients after surgery at the hospital I work at, they all do so well and their procedures look the best ever! Just to mention I love the work that I get to see him complete on his patients that I am also a patient of his! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Cole is so patient, calm, and excellent in his work! His office staff (Julia and Jenny) are so kind and attentive! I don’t live in the area, but gladly drive over an hour for their expertise and excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2021

I saw Dr. Cole because my previous plastic surgeon botched my skin.  Dr. Cole is very kind, he has a huge heart to help!  He’s very compassionate and will go out of his way to help you.  He listens.  I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr Cole is Picasso with a scalpel! I’ve had several procedures, and I’m very pleased the results. And my aftercare has been exquisitely framed by Ms Jenny and Julia! I highly recommend Oculus Plastic Surgery to achieve your best face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I had a nightmare with another doctor who was suppose to do my ears and instead he messed up my face. Thank God for Chip. He fixed the problem and restored everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I am so thrilled with the results from my eye lift. The end results actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Cole, for your expertise (and patience with all my questions). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Our experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was amazing. Every single thing from the office visits, scheduling the surgery, post op appointments....everything was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

One of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Cole puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. He listens, he explains and he is honest. His staff specifically Jenny and Julia are consummate professionals with loving hearts. My results went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Cole without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

My visit was pleasant and the staff were professional as always. Dr. Cole is one of a kind in his unique talent and skill level for oculoplastic surgery. I would not trust anyone else, as he is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2020

Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experience was awesome!! Now I know my problem will decided. Thanks a lot for book which Doctor gave me ... it is incredible interesting book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Amazing doctor and staff. Did a consultation with my mom and had such a great experience. Dr. Cole is an expert and made us feel so comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Jenny is also amazing and made sure we have no additional concerns! I look forward to my mom having her surgery with Dr. Cole in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole helped me with my prosthetic eye and I couldn't be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I like the friendly atmosphere and professional services. Looking forward to use this place again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole has been my eye surgeon for 25 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Dr. Cole does amazing work and is so passionate about what he does and treats his patients like family. Thank you Dr. Cole for being the best doctor all of these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy! More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Cole. He's very precise and detail when explaining my procedure. More importantly, he is very easy to talk too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Our experience was one of the best we have ever had. The communication, before, during, and after surgery was amazing. Worth the 2.5 hr trip to see Dr. Cole. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for quite a while due to an unusual circumstance I have that he helps me with. Dr. Cole is very easy to talk to and takes pains to ensure that I understand what he's talking about. His staff is tremendous - very friendly and takes a lot of time to make sure they understand where I am at. Good folks. Caring folks. Nice to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

My experience was wonder I truly love and trusted Dr. Cole with the decisions that were made and will refer and come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

I recently had surgery on my eyes performed by Dr.Cole.He did an upper bleph and lowered my upper lid.He also raised my lower lid so that I retain more tears since I suffer from dry eye.Me eyes were so saggy and sad looking,now they are open and beautiful!! I was also told by a former nurse at Northside Hospital that he is the "best" at what he does.Thank you Dr.Cole and staff for a wonderful experience.I am now 2 months post surgery and my eyes look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Cole is wonderful on every level. I never give out 5 stars ~but he truly earns 5 stars in every category. I am grateful for his knowledge, charismatic and sincere personality and concern for his clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Cole's for over 20 years. He has always treated me and my family with respect and compassion. He is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Cole is a gentleman, a doctor's doctor, and outstanding surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2019

I always have a great experience. Dr. Cole is not only excellent at what he does he is very patient and he really listens. I have all the confidence in the world in Dr. Cole and his quality of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was attentive and personable. Would highly recommend him and the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Our experience with this provider was second to none. It took us awhile to find Dr. Cole and his staff, but we did.His practice model could be a model for other providers.I wish you the opportunity to train and educate any upcoming surgeons that may be coming up behind you.Caio,The Leals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was beyond my expectations. Even though I needed to have an adjustment to my right eye, it was handled excellently. The only recommendation I would make would is to have the staff explain the recovery in more detail, and the possible things that could happen. I experienced an extreme amount of swelling that lasted for many months, as well as a lot of redness that took months to go away. Other than knowing more about the possible side effects of the surgery, I would recommend Dr. Cole to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Cole and his entire staff are wonderful. He explained the procedure in detail and spent an enormous amount of time with me answering my many questions. My only regret is that I didn't see him earlier. I highly recommend Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2019

Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

After letting a minor stye issue develop into a serious medical problem, Dr Cole was able to put a plan together to get my eyelids back to where they need to be! From when I first showed up to my post-op appointment, I have gotten the information I need and the results have been very in line with what Dr Cole described and what I'd anticipated. Could not be happier with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr, Cole and his staff are the best. Dr, Cole spends time with you and is so caring and knowledgeable. My previous surgery experience was wonderful as well as the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff was great. The took care of all my needs and made me feel great. The Doctor was extremely skilled and made me feel extremely comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I was home at lunch time. Recovery was easy and I look a lot better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

I have been visiting Oculus for 12 years. I have always had a positive experience in the office with Dr Cole and all the staff. I still love coming in and always feel more beautiful after each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are exceptional. From the beginning of our experiences with them to now. I feel like I am part of the family. I would highly encourage others to use this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

Both Dr. Cole and his staff are very responsive and attentive to all the needs of the patient, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there.We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there. We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

Having been to many different doctors regarding facial aesthetics, I can promise you that Dr. Cole DEFINITELY knows what he is doing. Facilities are nice! Chocolates are delicious! A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I wanted a subtle enhancement to my lips and Dr. Cole got it just right. He used the Volbella lip filler, which gave just the right amount of fullness. The office staff was also so kind from start to finish! More

5.0
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2019

The best place to go. Dr. Cole is superior to any surgeon I have ever been to. His staff is friendly and caring. The office is clean and welcoming. Dr. Cole has a quiet confident manner that puts his patients at ease. He explains everything perfectly so when you leave his office you know you are in good hands with whatever issue you have to face. More

5.0
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2019

My recent appointment with Dr. Cole went very well. I was seen quickly after arriving. His staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Cole spent a lot of time with me - gave good detail and description of possible procedures - was very gentle and thorough. I felt very comfortable there and am super happy with the results!! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

“Very professional and kind.” More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Cole and his entire staff was so friendly and informative. I am so glad I chose Oculus Cosmetics to do my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Highly recommend for any oculo-facial procedure. Best juvederm and botox I have ever had and I have had injections in Beverly Hills, CA as well as Dallas, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

When searching for a surgeon, most required a $50 consultation fee, but not Dr. Cole. He came in with a generous spirit, giving me his best seller book 'Face Change' and his signature stuffed doggie. The pre-op went smoothly, thanks to the coordinator, Ms. Sinclair, and the surgery went well also. I would highly recommend Oculus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Serious professionals who can help you regain a natural more vital look. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of seven weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. Mrs. Harjes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was so very kind as talked me through potential treatments. His expertise is quite evident in detailing procedures that I had not known about. Even before he entered the room, I was already impressed when I saw his best-selling book in the treatment room (see pic). His staff is also very engaged, friendly and took time to give me expert help. This place has a calm and beautiful feeling. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

A fabulous experience. From Miss Emily front office to evaluation with a talented young lady with Dr Cole to scheduling and insurance with Miss Chunja there was not a single blemish!! (no pun intended) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Cole and his entire staff are the best. He takes the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. A very good experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great staff! Thank you so much for being kind attentive and for just great patient relations. You go above and beyond informing patients of their diagnosis and what they steps to take to resolve their situations. I truly appreciate you! Dr. Cole your super cool 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2019

“My experience was awesome?? Probably the warmest most personable dr I have ever met !!! Although I am always afraid to have any procedure done I feel confident that dr cole has found my problem, and has the know how to fix it” More

5.0
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

“Both doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. Overall outstanding atmosphere.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

This is the place to go! - I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fabulous Outcome - Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful. More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

I had eye lid and brow lift procedures. Went into surgery around 1pm and was home by 3pm. Not much pain but a lot of bruising so I was housebound for about 10 days. The staff was very professional and every member of the surgical team visited with me and explained the procedure prior to going into surgery. My recovery was surprisingly quick and my vision has markedly improved. I am a male over 70 and vanity played no part in my decision to undergo the procedures but I am very happy with my new found ability to read a restaurant menu in low light without glasses and to be able to drive at night without having my eyes feeling very fatigued. Looking like Brad Pitt is an unexpected bonus! I was very impressed with Dr. Cole and his very competent associates and based upon my recent experience I would recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

Good morning....what a wonderful experience I had on my very first visit ! Everyone was just great...but I was even more so impressed after I read all the packet of info that was given to me after I got home. WOW. . .all of the news outlets that Dr. Cole had opportunity to share his knowledge....from major magazines to the TV outlets....soooo glad that he was recommended to me by retired Dr Tom Ryan Comfortable knowing that I am in DTR. Cole's hands to take care of this eye! More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2019

“Very nice people. Very caring. Want things to be right.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

“Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect.” More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

“The best” More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

The experience was very professional and I was given ample time to address all questions. I would not trust anyone other than Dr. Cole! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect. More

5.0
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“The doctor and the staff did a wonderful job I will refer other people to him I thank him for a good job well done” More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“Great experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. I'm very pleased with the results of my recent surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“All that assisted me were very pleasant and happy that Dr. Cole said the eye was healing well. He also answered all my questions.” More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

“You guys are great.” More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2019

“Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole. Be blessed” More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

“Reception staff excellent. They were well dressed, courteous, alert and helpful. This being my first visit to Dr. Cole, I was a bit surprised to find him festooned with a string of battery powered, lighted Christmas tree lights around his neck. His consultation was more professional and confidence building.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

“very welcoming and explained everything in layman's terms.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2018

“It was great. Thank you” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2018

“My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2018

My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2018

“It was awesome. Such a friendly helpful staff and Dr Cole was very informative and explained procedures in layman's terms. He was awesome.” More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

“Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient staff. Everyone made me feel like part of the work family.” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

“Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand.” More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

“Everyone was really nice, especially the nurses before the surgery. Happy that Dr. Cole doesn't need help to stand!!” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2018

“Always good to go there & see Dr Cole!” More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2018

We were treated professionally and personally. Jenny was very helpful and Dr. Cole was patient to explain to me carefully about the procedure which I will definitely make appointment for myself after the Hollidays. Thank you for your excellent services. More

5.0
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future. More

5.0
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Just a very great atmosphere everyone friendly and concerned thank you” More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them!” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future” More

5.0
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2018

“Excellent care from Doctor and staff!” More

5.0
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

“Happy with the overall service” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them st home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then!” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them at home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

“Great staff and amazing doctor. Love coming to see you all.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

“Everyone greeted me with a friendly welcoming smile and everyone showed great professionalism in a nice friendly way.” More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

“Everyone at Oculus was wonderful from the first phone call to make the appointment to the receptionist when I arrived, Dr. Cole's nurse Jenny... Dr. Cole, all the surgical staff and the billing department. I truly appreciate the care and concern shown during the visits and phone calls!” More

5.0
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

“Great staff. Great Doc. First class operation!” More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2018

“My visit was a very pleasant experience. Friendly and professional.” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2018

“Your team is gracious, knowledgeable, organized, funny, and so kind. Oh, and spotless!” More

5.0
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2018

“Service was great with Dr. Cole and staff. To add, Amanda is AMAZING!!” More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2018

“Just absolutely exceptional customer service...from everyone! The office is welcoming and efficient and just a pleasant environment to be in! Appreciate the excellent service.” More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2018

“Great service. Very professional.” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

“Dr. Cole is a great surgeon and has a great staff!” More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2018

“Excellent staff. We arrived much earlier than our scheduled appointment since we traveled from out of the area. Although we were prepared to wait, the staff took care of us immediately instead of our designated time. Very professional and at the same time very personable.” More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

“All of my interactions with Dr. Cole and staff members have been extremely positive. I found all very personable and competent. My results were perfect!” More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

“You guys were the best from the service to the procedure to the follow up I'm very pleased and would rate all you guys as the best !!!!” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

“Great personal experience!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Best doctor ever . I'm 34 and when I was 8 he did a good job on my eyes More

5.0
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

“Service very professional and timely” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

“It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cole and his staff. I am always greeted warmly by the front desk and escorted promptly to a waiting room. Dr. Cole is always cheerful, unfailingly kind and generous with his time in addition to being the best cosmetic surgeon in the metro Atlanta area. I hope that he will be practicing for a long, long time!” More

5.0
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2018

“Staff is exceptionally friendly.....especially Dr. Chip!! And he does great work!” More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

“Wonderful visit with Dr. Cole, Jenny and Jolie.” More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

“Love Dr Cole and his staff. I am a very happy client.” More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

“Great Dr. and staff” More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

“Great job . . . Love you guys . . .” More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

“Excellent experience in all aspects!” More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2018

“The entire staff was so nice and professional. Dr. Cole is so professional, caring and thorough with his explanations. Would recommend to anyone seeking out options to feel better about their appearance!” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2018

“Taken back at appointment time. Short wait till assistant came in and reviewed progress. Saw problem and documented with photos. Dr agreed with assessment and recommended steps to correct. Unfortunately that means another 2-3 months of watching. Everyone friendly and professional” More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2018

“I don't post on social media but I have certainly shared with my friends the very positive experience I have had thus far with Dr. Cole and all of your staff. Going through this surgery was quite a bit more than I anticipated but glad I didn't realize how incapacitated I would be after or I might not have gone through with it. Everyone I have interacted with there has just been so supportive and wonderful. Thank you all.” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2018

“VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS” More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2018

“We were treated very courteously, professionally and very timely. Thanks to all who we interfaced with!” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2018

“Friendly staff, pleasant environment. They take the time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable with all procedures.” More

5.0
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

“Your office runs like a well oiled machine! I love the promptness of getting your patients in and out so quickly.” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2018

“Everything was very professional and result fabulous.” More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2018

“Quick wait time, positive results” More

5.0
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

“The entire staff was very professional. Warm atmosphere. Hardly any wait time. One of my more pleasurable doctor appointment experiences.” More

5.0
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

“Dr. Cole - bedside manner, as always, warm and caring (especially about my Mom passing away during my recovery period after my surgery)... Entire staff - warm and friendly and engaging... This office should be the gold standard for ALL medical clinics. Every doctor I visit other than Dr. Cole is sadly lacking by comparison! They do EVERYTHING RIGHT!!!!” More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

“Always a wonderful experience. Dr Cole and the nurses and staff are excellent” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

“Very fast and attentive. Professional and polite staff.” More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2018

“There was no waiting upon arrival, which is rare among doctor office visits. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the fact that I felt like I was talking with a friend. Doctor took time to explain everything and possibilities. Waiting a few moments to see if I had further questions (always hard to come up with questions in a spur of a moment).” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2018

“Dr Cole is excellent” More

5.0
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2017

“All questions answered. Always courteous and caring.” More

5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

“EVERYONE at Oculus, from Dr. Cole to all of the awesome folks scheduling, assisting, etc. are always so pleasant and kind, very good to work with. And Dr. Cole - don't even get me started (in a good way). :) He is caring, he listens, and he does great work! I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience and especially with the results. He has been responsive to details, and wants to make sure I'm happy with the results - I highly recommend Dr. Cole and Oculus!!” More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2017

“Everyone with Dr. Cole and his team members at Oculus is exceptional. I travel from a different state to be treated by Dr. Cole. He is that wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Cole and his team. Sherry K.” More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2017

“Excellent care and thoroughness.” More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2017

“I liked the location, the waiting room and the staff. Dr Cole was extremely kind and approachable. He even helped me out by having Jenny call in a prescription for my rash. I was embarrassed when there was not even a charge for the consultation!” More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

“Attentiveness and professionality” More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2017

“A very special place for me. Very professional, clean and friendly.” More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2017

“Everyone is very nice and professional when talking with them on phone with questions. The office is lovely. Dr Cole was very nice. I didn't have much done but I'm hoping it will be what I needed. I thought giving the signed book was a thoughtful gift. I hope I can come back for more procedures. Thanks to everyone I met.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2017

“Entire staff amazing! I am traveling from Florida to have treatment from Dr. Cole and his most excellent team. Well worth every minute of travel!! Thank you.” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2017

“Dr Cole is beyond a professional with great concern for his patients. I can give experienced feedback as I've seen other doctors in his field and Dr Cole is a top of the charts Plastic Surgeon that treats you like family.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2017

Excellent results! - I'm so happy I was referred to dr. Cole. He does beautiful work and he is a very warm and genuine person. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2017

Doctor Cole, Jenny C and the entire team are excellent. - The Oculus practice is very client focused. They deliver excellent medical treatment with caring and compassion. , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2017

Very happy with my surgery - My recent surgery couldn't have gone better! Dr Cole is truly gifted and such a nice person, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best!I More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR - I was referred to Dr. Harvey Cole by two other doctors to address surgery required to alleviate eye problems. My experience and the results were outstanding. His entire staff went beyond the call of duty throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Harvey Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2016

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY. I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post. If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING! LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING! ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! Updated on 30 Jun 2016: I went to Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole, md, with a referral from Dr. Siddons a jolly, honest, man, which I respect for helping me find the right person to fix my problems. Dr. Siddons said he could take out my scar tissue, but that wouldn't the problems with my face. Dr. Chip Cole's office was grand, clean, friendly staff and very helpful. Dr. Cole listened my concerns and handed me tissue when I needed one. Dr. Cole took the time to look at all the pictures I brought. He was very kind and down to earth! I felt very comfortable after talking with Dr. Cole about my concerns with the problems I was having from my previous surgeries. Then it was time for Dr. Cole to let me know if he could fix my face, he said the good news was my face was fixable, I thought he was going to tell me what other doctors told me, the scar tissue is connencted to nerves and it cannot be removed. My personal experience with Dr. Cole's consultation was a wonderful one! I am still healing, but I almost have my face back, I feel like myself again, this past year I felt confined to the house, my boyfriend learned to do the grocery shopping, now I feel more confident and I can go back to doing the grocery shopping. Overall I feel more confident to start living my life again! I felt like everyone was starring at my lumpy, uneven face when I was in public. There are not enough kind words to say about Dr. Chip Cole! Oh, and his operating room is the bomb, I have never seen an operating room like his, I guess a "Bomb Doc", needs a "Bomb Operating Room"! I don't want to leave his staff out, they were nice, courteous, and were attentive to all my questions, with truthful answers, and made me feel very comfortable. My previous surgeries ruined my face and were very costly. I had one awesome , talented Dr. fix them! Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole is one of the countries top 10 cosmetic surgeons, I have the face to prove it! Before my surgery with Dr. Cole, I had movement under my eyes, it was hard for me to read properly and the sun made both of my eyes twitch, every day, it was a constant reminder, that my eyes were messed up. My eye shape was rounded and the fat grafts were pulling my face in a downward spiral. Before my lower bleph and my FT, my face did not have a lower pull to it. Overall I give him an excellent score and to add to the perfect score, he is nice, truthful and down to earth! Best of all, he is a real person! Thank you Dr. Cole, for fixing my face and saving me!!! Dr. Harvey Chip Cole has a book, called," Face Change" Thanks. Juliannas 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Kind and Skilled - My experience with Dr. Cole was nothing but positive. I came in with eyelids that were making my vision blurry, and he fixed them so they look great and I can see much etter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I had a small procedure today to remove a lesion on my upper eyelid. Dr Cole and Dr Drake were wonderful with answering questions and explaining the various steps of the procedure. Haley, Kendra, Lindsay, and the rest for the staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

I had a small procedure today to remove a lesion on my upper eyelid. Dr Cole and Dr Drake were wonderful with answering questions and explaining the various steps of the procedure. Haley, Kendra, Lindsay, and the rest for the staff are top notch. My career is as a communications engineer. While I visit a vast multitude of medical offices as a member of support teams, I, thankfully, rarely have to visit as a patient. However, I can truly say that I have never been exposed to any practice that is as well run as Oculus. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2016

“I had a small procedure today to remove a lesion on my upper eyelid. Dr Cole and Dr Drake were wonderful with answering questions and explaining the various steps of the procedure. Haley, Kendra, Lindsay, and the rest for the staff are top notch. My career is as a communications engineer. While I visit a vast multitude of medical offices as a member of support teams, I, thankfully, rarely have to visit as a patient. However, I can truly say that I have never been exposed to any practice that is as well run as Oculus. Highly recommended!!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

Just had an office visit yesterday for a follow up and once again totally pleased with Dr. Cole and Jenny. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I feel like Dr. Cole is there for me for the duration to help me get through my issues! Thanks for being so caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

“Just had an office visit yesterday for a follow up and once again totally pleased with Dr. Cole and Jenny. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I feel like Dr. Cole is there for me for the duration to help me get through my issues! Thanks for being so caring!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

Five Stars - I chose Dr. Cole for my elective surgery because of his fantastic reputation and breadth of experience. I am very happy with my results, his care and the efficiency of his staff. I would choose him again and recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is ?nurturing?. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. The surgery Dr. Cole performed was to fix my bulging eye and double vision. There are very few surgeons who can do this delicate operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2016

Excellent Experience - Highly recommend - The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is “nurturing”. Everything about the doctors, office and staff was comforting. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. Whenever I had a question (even on the weekends) I called, left a message, and the nurse returned my call quickly. She was very knowledgeable and ready to help. Dr. Cole took the time to answer questions and listen to my concerns. The feeling I get from Dr Cole and the staff at Oculus is that everyone really likes what they do and knows that they are helping people. It's a “calling” and they are happy to be of service. My surgery was not a standard plastic surgery procedure. It was to go behind my eye and relieve the pressure which was pushing my eye forward and causing double vision. To say that this was a “delicate procedure” is putting it mildly. I was very nervous, but I had a friend who Dr Cole had operated on several years ago for a similar condition on her eyes. My friend's eyes were bulging before her surgery, but her eyes look perfect now. My ophthalmologist recommended Dr. Cole as an “Excellent surgeon”. So I was lucky to have an example of Dr. Cole's work and the recommendation of another doctor I respect. I am now still in the recovery phase (It's been two weeks since my surgery) but I wanted to write this because honestly I did not know this procedure was even possible. There must be many people who have bulging eyes and are in need of this procedure. If I was across the county I would fly here to Atlanta and have Dr. Cole operate on me. There are very few surgeons who can do this operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc... More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2016

Results speak for themselves - I just had blepharoplasty and brow lift. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Cole and his staff. the results are wonderful! I will go for full face lift soon and he will be the one to do it. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2016

“I have been a long time patiently Dr. Cole. He is a miracle worker, after countless surgeries, many years and 2 kids, he has managed to fix my eye issues. I can't thank him and the staff enough for always accommodating me. One hell of a stand up guy.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Cole performed my eyes' surgery related to Thyroid disease.Dr.Cole is professional and attentive to the patient's need. During my initial visit, Dr Cole always asked what my needs are and what I would like to accomplish with my surgery. He explained the surgical process and the outcome. Dr.Cole is also a compassionate and skilled surgeon. His nurses were attentive and thorough. A nurse called a day after my surgery to ensure everything went well and to allow me a chance to report any problems. The facility is clean with a fresh looking atmosphere and has a state of the art surgical suite. Nurses and anesthesiologist are knowledgeable and caring. They took the time to explain to me what to expect before and after surgery.I am very happy with the surgical repair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2015

A very Pleasant Experience - I was very pleased with Dr Cole and his courteous staff. I am a healthcare professional, so I take notice when I visit a medical office. They have my recommendations. I had surgery on my left lower eye lid to remove a mole; I must say it did not leave a noticeable scar. I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2015

I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2015

I felt like after 50 I aged "overnight". I never thought I would actually have cosmetic surgery but a friend told me about dr.cole so I got up the nerve to go see him for a consult. I was nervous and hesitant to say the least. To my very pleasant surprise dr cole and his staff were very warm and genuine. Dr cole was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I no longer felt awkward about considering cosmetic surgery. I decided to go through with what dr cole recommended and haven't looked back. I love the results!! I still look like me only 10 + years younger! Dr cole is a wonderful surgeon and person! I highly highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Gravity Doesn't Sleep at Night - Atlanta, GA - I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2015

Gotta love Dr. Cole! AKA Dr. Awesome!!! He did surgery on my mom last year and people now mistake her for my sister! She’s not a grandma anymore, she’s a Glam-ma!!! Her confidence is through the roof and she wears a smile on her face constantly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2015

I have been a long time patiently Dr. Cole. He is a miracle worker, after countless surgeries, many years and 2 kids, he has managed to fix my eye issues. I can't thank him and the staff enough for always accommodating me. One hell of a stand up guy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

Love, love, love Oculus! From the staff to the doctors to the facility- everything is top notch! I have recommended Oculus to a handful of my girlfriends and continually rave about their experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2014

54 Year Old Tired of Looking Tired - Atlanta, GA - I felt like after 50 I aged "overnight". I never thought I would actually have cosmetic surgery but a friend told me about dr.cole so I got up the nerve to go see him for a consult. I was nervous and hesitant to say the least. To my very pleasant surprise dr cole and his staff were very warm and genuine. Dr cole was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I no longer felt awkward about considering cosmetic surgery. I decided to go through with what dr cole recommended and haven't looked back. I love the results!! I still look like me only 10 + years younger! Dr cole is a wonderful surgeon and person! I highly highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2014

So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Fabulous Facelift - Atlanta, GA - So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More