Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them! More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there. We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2019

The best place to go. Dr. Cole is superior to any surgeon I have ever been to. His staff is friendly and caring. The office is clean and welcoming. Dr. Cole has a quiet confident manner that puts his patients at ease. He explains everything perfectly so when you leave his office you know you are in good hands with whatever issue you have to face. More

5.0
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2019

My recent appointment with Dr. Cole went very well. I was seen quickly after arriving. His staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Cole spent a lot of time with me - gave good detail and description of possible procedures - was very gentle and thorough. I felt very comfortable there and am super happy with the results!! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

“Very professional and kind.” More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Cole and his entire staff was so friendly and informative. I am so glad I chose Oculus Cosmetics to do my procedure. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2019

“My experience was awesome?? Probably the warmest most personable dr I have ever met !!! Although I am always afraid to have any procedure done I feel confident that dr cole has found my problem, and has the know how to fix it” More

5.0
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2019

“Both doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. Overall outstanding atmosphere.” More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

I had eye lid and brow lift procedures. Went into surgery around 1pm and was home by 3pm. Not much pain but a lot of bruising so I was housebound for about 10 days. The staff was very professional and every member of the surgical team visited with me and explained the procedure prior to going into surgery. My recovery was surprisingly quick and my vision has markedly improved. I am a male over 70 and vanity played no part in my decision to undergo the procedures but I am very happy with my new found ability to read a restaurant menu in low light without glasses and to be able to drive at night without having my eyes feeling very fatigued. Looking like Brad Pitt is an unexpected bonus! I was very impressed with Dr. Cole and his very competent associates and based upon my recent experience I would recommend them without hesitation. More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2019

Good morning....what a wonderful experience I had on my very first visit ! Everyone was just great...but I was even more so impressed after I read all the packet of info that was given to me after I got home. WOW. . .all of the news outlets that Dr. Cole had opportunity to share his knowledge....from major magazines to the TV outlets....soooo glad that he was recommended to me by retired Dr Tom Ryan Comfortable knowing that I am in DTR. Cole's hands to take care of this eye! More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2019

“Very nice people. Very caring. Want things to be right.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

“Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect.” More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

“The best” More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

The experience was very professional and I was given ample time to address all questions. I would not trust anyone other than Dr. Cole! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Cole has an understanding of my issues resulting from Bell's Palsy 19 years ago. It is only three months post surgery. While I will continue to heal for more months, I am extremely pleased with the results. He explains clearly what is going on and what to expect. More

5.0
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“The doctor and the staff did a wonderful job I will refer other people to him I thank him for a good job well done” More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“Great experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. I'm very pleased with the results of my recent surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2019

“All that assisted me were very pleasant and happy that Dr. Cole said the eye was healing well. He also answered all my questions.” More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2019

“You guys are great.” More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2019

“Dr. Cole and Staff were friendly. Dr. Cole has heart of gold. Did awesome job. Improved my self esteem. Gave me reasons to smile. Blessed and Thankful I had Dr. Cole. Thanks to staff for always being attentive friendly. Always ready to help in any way they can. Thank you all. Will miss you Dr Cole. Be blessed” More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

“Reception staff excellent. They were well dressed, courteous, alert and helpful. This being my first visit to Dr. Cole, I was a bit surprised to find him festooned with a string of battery powered, lighted Christmas tree lights around his neck. His consultation was more professional and confidence building.” More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2018

“very welcoming and explained everything in layman's terms.” More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2018

“It was great. Thank you” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2018

“My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2018

My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of six weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2018

“It was awesome. Such a friendly helpful staff and Dr Cole was very informative and explained procedures in layman's terms. He was awesome.” More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2018

“Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient staff. Everyone made me feel like part of the work family.” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

“Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand.” More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

“Everyone was really nice, especially the nurses before the surgery. Happy that Dr. Cole doesn't need help to stand!!” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2018

Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was excellent in explaining my problem and how it was to be corrected. When he finished i had no questions. he did not miss anything. a child could understand. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2018

“Always good to go there & see Dr Cole!” More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2018

We were treated professionally and personally. Jenny was very helpful and Dr. Cole was patient to explain to me carefully about the procedure which I will definitely make appointment for myself after the Hollidays. Thank you for your excellent services. More

5.0
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Just a very great atmosphere everyone friendly and concerned thank you” More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Dr. Cole is an excellent Doctor! I drove 2 hours just to go to him for his expert opinion and drove 2 hours back home. He and his staff are so friendly and honest. Just love them!” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

“Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future” More

5.0
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2018

Staff was pleasant, zero wait time. Doctor was awesome in explaining the procedure. Looking forward to doing business in the future. More

5.0
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2018

“Excellent care from Doctor and staff!” More

5.0
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2018

“Happy with the overall service” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them st home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then!” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Incredible hands in care. Amelia was so patient with me in getting the forms I needed and signed back to my employer within 30 minutes. She had given me a copy of what I needed when I was in for an appt the day before but I had left them at home and went to work without them. Amazing concern for medical, emotional, stress, and whatever else a post op patient needs right then! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

“My experience at the initial appointment inspired confidence that I have finally found the doctor and support staff to help me reach my goal of a more symmetrical face. Everyone was efficient and caring. They are familiar with my particular face issues, listened to my concerns, and were clear about the goals of the surgery. My husband and I are both confident that Oculus is the right choice for my surgery.” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2018

“Great staff and amazing doctor. Love coming to see you all.” More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2018

“Everyone greeted me with a friendly welcoming smile and everyone showed great professionalism in a nice friendly way.” More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2018

“Everyone at Oculus was wonderful from the first phone call to make the appointment to the receptionist when I arrived, Dr. Cole's nurse Jenny... Dr. Cole, all the surgical staff and the billing department. I truly appreciate the care and concern shown during the visits and phone calls!” More

5.0
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

“Great staff. Great Doc. First class operation!” More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2018

“My visit was a very pleasant experience. Friendly and professional.” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2018

“Your team is gracious, knowledgeable, organized, funny, and so kind. Oh, and spotless!” More

5.0
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2018

“Service was great with Dr. Cole and staff. To add, Amanda is AMAZING!!” More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2018

“Just absolutely exceptional customer service...from everyone! The office is welcoming and efficient and just a pleasant environment to be in! Appreciate the excellent service.” More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2018

“Great service. Very professional.” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

“Dr. Cole is a great surgeon and has a great staff!” More

5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2018

“Excellent staff. We arrived much earlier than our scheduled appointment since we traveled from out of the area. Although we were prepared to wait, the staff took care of us immediately instead of our designated time. Very professional and at the same time very personable.” More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

“All of my interactions with Dr. Cole and staff members have been extremely positive. I found all very personable and competent. My results were perfect!” More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

“You guys were the best from the service to the procedure to the follow up I'm very pleased and would rate all you guys as the best !!!!” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2018

“Great personal experience!” More

5.0
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

“Service very professional and timely” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2018

“It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cole and his staff. I am always greeted warmly by the front desk and escorted promptly to a waiting room. Dr. Cole is always cheerful, unfailingly kind and generous with his time in addition to being the best cosmetic surgeon in the metro Atlanta area. I hope that he will be practicing for a long, long time!” More

5.0
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2018

“Staff is exceptionally friendly.....especially Dr. Chip!! And he does great work!” More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

“Wonderful visit with Dr. Cole, Jenny and Jolie.” More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2018

“Love Dr Cole and his staff. I am a very happy client.” More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2018

“Great Dr. and staff” More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

“Great job . . . Love you guys . . .” More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2018

“Excellent experience in all aspects!” More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2018

“The entire staff was so nice and professional. Dr. Cole is so professional, caring and thorough with his explanations. Would recommend to anyone seeking out options to feel better about their appearance!” More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2018

“Taken back at appointment time. Short wait till assistant came in and reviewed progress. Saw problem and documented with photos. Dr agreed with assessment and recommended steps to correct. Unfortunately that means another 2-3 months of watching. Everyone friendly and professional” More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2018

“I don't post on social media but I have certainly shared with my friends the very positive experience I have had thus far with Dr. Cole and all of your staff. Going through this surgery was quite a bit more than I anticipated but glad I didn't realize how incapacitated I would be after or I might not have gone through with it. Everyone I have interacted with there has just been so supportive and wonderful. Thank you all.” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2018

“VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS” More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2018

“We were treated very courteously, professionally and very timely. Thanks to all who we interfaced with!” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2018

“Friendly staff, pleasant environment. They take the time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable with all procedures.” More

5.0
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

“Your office runs like a well oiled machine! I love the promptness of getting your patients in and out so quickly.” More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2018

“Everything was very professional and result fabulous.” More

5.0
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2018

“Quick wait time, positive results” More

5.0
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

“The entire staff was very professional. Warm atmosphere. Hardly any wait time. One of my more pleasurable doctor appointment experiences.” More

5.0
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

“Dr. Cole - bedside manner, as always, warm and caring (especially about my Mom passing away during my recovery period after my surgery)... Entire staff - warm and friendly and engaging... This office should be the gold standard for ALL medical clinics. Every doctor I visit other than Dr. Cole is sadly lacking by comparison! They do EVERYTHING RIGHT!!!!” More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

“Always a wonderful experience. Dr Cole and the nurses and staff are excellent” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2018

“Very fast and attentive. Professional and polite staff.” More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2018

“There was no waiting upon arrival, which is rare among doctor office visits. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the fact that I felt like I was talking with a friend. Doctor took time to explain everything and possibilities. Waiting a few moments to see if I had further questions (always hard to come up with questions in a spur of a moment).” More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2018

“Dr Cole is excellent” More

5.0
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2017

“All questions answered. Always courteous and caring.” More

5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

“EVERYONE at Oculus, from Dr. Cole to all of the awesome folks scheduling, assisting, etc. are always so pleasant and kind, very good to work with. And Dr. Cole - don't even get me started (in a good way). :) He is caring, he listens, and he does great work! I couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience and especially with the results. He has been responsive to details, and wants to make sure I'm happy with the results - I highly recommend Dr. Cole and Oculus!!” More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2017

“Everyone with Dr. Cole and his team members at Oculus is exceptional. I travel from a different state to be treated by Dr. Cole. He is that wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Cole and his team. Sherry K.” More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2017

“Excellent care and thoroughness.” More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2017

“I liked the location, the waiting room and the staff. Dr Cole was extremely kind and approachable. He even helped me out by having Jenny call in a prescription for my rash. I was embarrassed when there was not even a charge for the consultation!” More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

“Attentiveness and professionality” More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2017

“A very special place for me. Very professional, clean and friendly.” More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2017

“Everyone is very nice and professional when talking with them on phone with questions. The office is lovely. Dr Cole was very nice. I didn't have much done but I'm hoping it will be what I needed. I thought giving the signed book was a thoughtful gift. I hope I can come back for more procedures. Thanks to everyone I met.” More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2017

“Entire staff amazing! I am traveling from Florida to have treatment from Dr. Cole and his most excellent team. Well worth every minute of travel!! Thank you.” More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2017

“Dr Cole is beyond a professional with great concern for his patients. I can give experienced feedback as I've seen other doctors in his field and Dr Cole is a top of the charts Plastic Surgeon that treats you like family.” More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best! More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2016

“I had a small procedure today to remove a lesion on my upper eyelid. Dr Cole and Dr Drake were wonderful with answering questions and explaining the various steps of the procedure. Haley, Kendra, Lindsay, and the rest for the staff are top notch. My career is as a communications engineer. While I visit a vast multitude of medical offices as a member of support teams, I, thankfully, rarely have to visit as a patient. However, I can truly say that I have never been exposed to any practice that is as well run as Oculus. Highly recommended!!” More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2016

“Just had an office visit yesterday for a follow up and once again totally pleased with Dr. Cole and Jenny. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. I feel like Dr. Cole is there for me for the duration to help me get through my issues! Thanks for being so caring!” More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc. More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2016

“I have been a long time patiently Dr. Cole. He is a miracle worker, after countless surgeries, many years and 2 kids, he has managed to fix my eye issues. I can't thank him and the staff enough for always accommodating me. One hell of a stand up guy.” More