Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alpharetta Location

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Cole. He's very precise and detail when explaining my procedure. More importantly, he is very easy to talk too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Our experience was one of the best we have ever had. The communication, before, during, and after surgery was amazing. Worth the 2.5 hr trip to see Dr. Cole. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for quite a while due to an unusual circumstance I have that he helps me with. Dr. Cole is very easy to talk to and takes pains to ensure that I understand what he's talking about. His staff is tremendous - very friendly and takes a lot of time to make sure they understand where I am at. Good folks. Caring folks. Nice to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

My experience was wonder I truly love and trusted Dr. Cole with the decisions that were made and will refer and come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

I recently had surgery on my eyes performed by Dr.Cole.He did an upper bleph and lowered my upper lid.He also raised my lower lid so that I retain more tears since I suffer from dry eye.Me eyes were so saggy and sad looking,now they are open and beautiful!! I was also told by a former nurse at Northside Hospital that he is the "best" at what he does.Thank you Dr.Cole and staff for a wonderful experience.I am now 2 months post surgery and my eyes look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Cole is wonderful on every level. I never give out 5 stars ~but he truly earns 5 stars in every category. I am grateful for his knowledge, charismatic and sincere personality and concern for his clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Cole's for over 20 years. He has always treated me and my family with respect and compassion. He is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Cole is a gentleman, a doctor's doctor, and outstanding surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was attentive and personable. Would highly recommend him and the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Our experience with this provider was second to none. It took us awhile to find Dr. Cole and his staff, but we did.His practice model could be a model for other providers.I wish you the opportunity to train and educate any upcoming surgeons that may be coming up behind you.Caio,The Leals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was beyond my expectations. Even though I needed to have an adjustment to my right eye, it was handled excellently. The only recommendation I would make would is to have the staff explain the recovery in more detail, and the possible things that could happen. I experienced an extreme amount of swelling that lasted for many months, as well as a lot of redness that took months to go away. Other than knowing more about the possible side effects of the surgery, I would recommend Dr. Cole to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

After letting a minor stye issue develop into a serious medical problem, Dr Cole was able to put a plan together to get my eyelids back to where they need to be! From when I first showed up to my post-op appointment, I have gotten the information I need and the results have been very in line with what Dr Cole described and what I'd anticipated. Could not be happier with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr, Cole and his staff are the best. Dr, Cole spends time with you and is so caring and knowledgeable. My previous surgery experience was wonderful as well as the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff was great. The took care of all my needs and made me feel great. The Doctor was extremely skilled and made me feel extremely comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I was home at lunch time. Recovery was easy and I look a lot better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there.We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I wanted a subtle enhancement to my lips and Dr. Cole got it just right. He used the Volbella lip filler, which gave just the right amount of fullness. The office staff was also so kind from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

This is the place to go! - I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fabulous Outcome - Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2017

Excellent results! - I'm so happy I was referred to dr. Cole. He does beautiful work and he is a very warm and genuine person. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2017

Doctor Cole, Jenny C and the entire team are excellent. - The Oculus practice is very client focused. They deliver excellent medical treatment with caring and compassion. , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2017

Very happy with my surgery - My recent surgery couldn't have gone better! Dr Cole is truly gifted and such a nice person, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best!I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR - I was referred to Dr. Harvey Cole by two other doctors to address surgery required to alleviate eye problems. My experience and the results were outstanding. His entire staff went beyond the call of duty throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Harvey Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2016

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is ?nurturing?. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. The surgery Dr. Cole performed was to fix my bulging eye and double vision. There are very few surgeons who can do this delicate operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Gravity Doesn't Sleep at Night - Atlanta, GA - I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2015

Gotta love Dr. Cole! AKA Dr. Awesome!!! He did surgery on my mom last year and people now mistake her for my sister! She’s not a grandma anymore, she’s a Glam-ma!!! Her confidence is through the roof and she wears a smile on her face constantly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

Love, love, love Oculus! From the staff to the doctors to the facility- everything is top notch! I have recommended Oculus to a handful of my girlfriends and continually rave about their experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2014

54 Year Old Tired of Looking Tired - Atlanta, GA - I felt like after 50 I aged "overnight". I never thought I would actually have cosmetic surgery but a friend told me about dr.cole so I got up the nerve to go see him for a consult. I was nervous and hesitant to say the least. To my very pleasant surprise dr cole and his staff were very warm and genuine. Dr cole was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I no longer felt awkward about considering cosmetic surgery. I decided to go through with what dr cole recommended and haven't looked back. I love the results!! I still look like me only 10 + years younger! Dr cole is a wonderful surgeon and person! I highly highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Fabulous Facelift - Atlanta, GA - So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.