Patient Reviews

Reviews for Atlanta, GA MD, FACS Dr. Chip Cole Cheek Lift Procedures

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

From the initial consultation speaking with Julia, I KNEW I’d chosen the BEST place. She was very patient, knowledgeable and held my hand all the way up to my visit with Dr. Cole and Jenny, his warm smile and suggestions made me confident that I scheduled my appointment for surgery before leaving the office. I had a cheek lift and blepharoplasty on December 22, they were so comforting, and occasional follow ups between visits made my recovery even more satisfactory. The picture in the black was taken December 14, 2020 and the picture in the white was taken February 20, 2022. Talking about AHHMAZING results and reversing the time. Julia, Jenny and Dr. Cole are an exceptional DREAM TEAM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY. I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post. If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING! LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING! ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! Updated on 30 Jun 2016: I went to Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole, md, with a referral from Dr. Siddons a jolly, honest, man, which I respect for helping me find the right person to fix my problems. Dr. Siddons said he could take out my scar tissue, but that wouldn't the problems with my face. Dr. Chip Cole's office was grand, clean, friendly staff and very helpful. Dr. Cole listened my concerns and handed me tissue when I needed one. Dr. Cole took the time to look at all the pictures I brought. He was very kind and down to earth! I felt very comfortable after talking with Dr. Cole about my concerns with the problems I was having from my previous surgeries. Then it was time for Dr. Cole to let me know if he could fix my face, he said the good news was my face was fixable, I thought he was going to tell me what other doctors told me, the scar tissue is connencted to nerves and it cannot be removed. My personal experience with Dr. Cole's consultation was a wonderful one! I am still healing, but I almost have my face back, I feel like myself again, this past year I felt confined to the house, my boyfriend learned to do the grocery shopping, now I feel more confident and I can go back to doing the grocery shopping. Overall I feel more confident to start living my life again! I felt like everyone was starring at my lumpy, uneven face when I was in public. There are not enough kind words to say about Dr. Chip Cole! Oh, and his operating room is the bomb, I have never seen an operating room like his, I guess a "Bomb Doc", needs a "Bomb Operating Room"! I don't want to leave his staff out, they were nice, courteous, and were attentive to all my questions, with truthful answers, and made me feel very comfortable. My previous surgeries ruined my face and were very costly. I had one awesome , talented Dr. fix them! Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole is one of the countries top 10 cosmetic surgeons, I have the face to prove it! Before my surgery with Dr. Cole, I had movement under my eyes, it was hard for me to read properly and the sun made both of my eyes twitch, every day, it was a constant reminder, that my eyes were messed up. My eye shape was rounded and the fat grafts were pulling my face in a downward spiral. Before my lower bleph and my FT, my face did not have a lower pull to it. Overall I give him an excellent score and to add to the perfect score, he is nice, truthful and down to earth! Best of all, he is a real person! Thank you Dr. Cole, for fixing my face and saving me!!! Dr. Harvey Chip Cole has a book, called," Face Change" Thanks. Juliannas 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More