Patient Reviews

Reviews for Atlanta, GA MD, FACS Dr. Chip Cole Surgical Procedures Procedures

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for a better experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2016

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY. I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post. If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING! LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING! ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! Updated on 30 Jun 2016: I went to Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole, md, with a referral from Dr. Siddons a jolly, honest, man, which I respect for helping me find the right person to fix my problems. Dr. Siddons said he could take out my scar tissue, but that wouldn't the problems with my face. Dr. Chip Cole's office was grand, clean, friendly staff and very helpful. Dr. Cole listened my concerns and handed me tissue when I needed one. Dr. Cole took the time to look at all the pictures I brought. He was very kind and down to earth! I felt very comfortable after talking with Dr. Cole about my concerns with the problems I was having from my previous surgeries. Then it was time for Dr. Cole to let me know if he could fix my face, he said the good news was my face was fixable, I thought he was going to tell me what other doctors told me, the scar tissue is connencted to nerves and it cannot be removed. My personal experience with Dr. Cole's consultation was a wonderful one! I am still healing, but I almost have my face back, I feel like myself again, this past year I felt confined to the house, my boyfriend learned to do the grocery shopping, now I feel more confident and I can go back to doing the grocery shopping. Overall I feel more confident to start living my life again! I felt like everyone was starring at my lumpy, uneven face when I was in public. There are not enough kind words to say about Dr. Chip Cole! Oh, and his operating room is the bomb, I have never seen an operating room like his, I guess a "Bomb Doc", needs a "Bomb Operating Room"! I don't want to leave his staff out, they were nice, courteous, and were attentive to all my questions, with truthful answers, and made me feel very comfortable. My previous surgeries ruined my face and were very costly. I had one awesome , talented Dr. fix them! Dr. Harvey "Chip" Cole is one of the countries top 10 cosmetic surgeons, I have the face to prove it! Before my surgery with Dr. Cole, I had movement under my eyes, it was hard for me to read properly and the sun made both of my eyes twitch, every day, it was a constant reminder, that my eyes were messed up. My eye shape was rounded and the fat grafts were pulling my face in a downward spiral. Before my lower bleph and my FT, my face did not have a lower pull to it. Overall I give him an excellent score and to add to the perfect score, he is nice, truthful and down to earth! Best of all, he is a real person! Thank you Dr. Cole, for fixing my face and saving me!!! Dr. Harvey Chip Cole has a book, called," Face Change" Thanks. Juliannas 1 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2015

I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Gravity Doesn't Sleep at Night - Atlanta, GA - I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Fabulous Facelift - Atlanta, GA - So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More