Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2019

I recently had surgery on my eyes performed by Dr.Cole.He did an upper bleph and lowered my upper lid.He also raised my lower lid so that I retain more tears since I suffer from dry eye.Me eyes were so saggy and sad looking,now they are open and beautiful!! I was also told by a former nurse at Northside Hospital that he is the "best" at what he does.Thank you Dr.Cole and staff for a wonderful experience.I am now 2 months post surgery and my eyes look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best!I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.