Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alpharetta Location

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff were absolutely amazing. I felt well cared and truly valued. My eyes look and feel great! I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Cole. He's very precise and detail when explaining my procedure. More importantly, he is very easy to talk too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

Our experience was one of the best we have ever had. The communication, before, during, and after surgery was amazing. Worth the 2.5 hr trip to see Dr. Cole. Would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Cole's for quite a while due to an unusual circumstance I have that he helps me with. Dr. Cole is very easy to talk to and takes pains to ensure that I understand what he's talking about. His staff is tremendous - very friendly and takes a lot of time to make sure they understand where I am at. Good folks. Caring folks. Nice to have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time visiting Dr. Cole for eyelid surgery and he is definitely a doctor I would recommend. He is very careful to make sure there is minimal scaring and short recovery time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2019

My experience was wonder I truly love and trusted Dr. Cole with the decisions that were made and will refer and come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Cole is wonderful on every level. I never give out 5 stars ~but he truly earns 5 stars in every category. I am grateful for his knowledge, charismatic and sincere personality and concern for his clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr Cole's for over 20 years. He has always treated me and my family with respect and compassion. He is truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr. Cole is a gentleman, a doctor's doctor, and outstanding surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was attentive and personable. Would highly recommend him and the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

Our experience with this provider was second to none. It took us awhile to find Dr. Cole and his staff, but we did.His practice model could be a model for other providers.I wish you the opportunity to train and educate any upcoming surgeons that may be coming up behind you.Caio,The Leals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was beyond my expectations. Even though I needed to have an adjustment to my right eye, it was handled excellently. The only recommendation I would make would is to have the staff explain the recovery in more detail, and the possible things that could happen. I experienced an extreme amount of swelling that lasted for many months, as well as a lot of redness that took months to go away. Other than knowing more about the possible side effects of the surgery, I would recommend Dr. Cole to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and his staff has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Both the cosmetic work and the non-cosmetic work have been excellent. Many people have complemented my eyes and it's great to not look so tired all the time. The tear duct surgery has been a bit frustrating, but Dr. Cole always has always been optimistic and my eyes are doing so well now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

After letting a minor stye issue develop into a serious medical problem, Dr Cole was able to put a plan together to get my eyelids back to where they need to be! From when I first showed up to my post-op appointment, I have gotten the information I need and the results have been very in line with what Dr Cole described and what I'd anticipated. Could not be happier with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr, Cole and his staff are the best. Dr, Cole spends time with you and is so caring and knowledgeable. My previous surgery experience was wonderful as well as the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

I experienced great care with Dr. Cole and his staff after need a surgical repair. Thank you for taking care of me and getting me back to my summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff was great. The took care of all my needs and made me feel great. The Doctor was extremely skilled and made me feel extremely comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I was home at lunch time. Recovery was easy and I look a lot better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Everyone was so nice and awesome. I would tell anyone that if they were going to have a procedure done to come here! He did a phenomenal job on my eyes. I have already recommended one of my friends to come see Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Cole and his staff are fabulous, I'm so happy I chose Oculus to do my surgery! Dr. Cole explained the procedure, healing and follow up in terms I could understand, He and his staff have been wonderful with my follow up care and I am pleased with the care and service I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2019

My husband met with Dr. Cole several years ago - we were dealing with some cancers on his head and very deep cells that we were very unsure of the outcome - Dr. Cole has basically reconstructed my husbands face and head to the point you cannot even tell that the lesions were even there.We love the entire staff and appreciate Dr. Cole more than we could ever express!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2019

I wanted a subtle enhancement to my lips and Dr. Cole got it just right. He used the Volbella lip filler, which gave just the right amount of fullness. The office staff was also so kind from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2018

I had cancer on the lash line of my eye. The other doctors I went to wanted to cut a “V” on the outside of my eye leaving a scar. Thank god I found Dr. Cole. He scouped out the cancer from inside my eye. No scar. You couldn’t tell I had any surgery at all. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I needed revision of eyelids due to eyelid skin obscuring my vision. I chose Dr Cole because of his board certifications and skills initially, and also found that he's a warm and caring person. His office staff is very friendly and professional as well. I chose to have brow lift and laser resurfacing done together with the eyelid surgery, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can see so much better plus I look fresher and younger too! Dr. Cole is the best!I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2016

I got to know Dr. Cole when I got a terrible infection by my right eye that urgently needed to be taken care of. Sure enough, that surgery went well and solved a lot of problems that I was experiencing. Then I had eyelid surgery, and through his skillful hands that also went well and my eye looks so nice and natural, like I've had it like this for forever. People tell me I look 10 years younger! If you're thinking about eyelid surgery, don't wait, you'll be so happy with Dr. Cole's skilled work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

As an eye care professional, I knew firsthand of Dr. Cole's impeccable reputation and saw his work on my own patients, so I did not hesitate to choose him for my own elective surgery. His work exceeded my expectations and his chairside manner is incomparable. I would recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for medically necessary or elective Oculoplastics work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is ?nurturing?. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. The surgery Dr. Cole performed was to fix my bulging eye and double vision. There are very few surgeons who can do this delicate operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2016

Results speak for themselves. EXCELLENT! I had recent blepharoplasty and brow lift together. Not only can I see better, but the surgery looks great too. I will have full face lift in the near future and Dr. Cole will do it. So glad I found this doc... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.