Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr Cole is Picasso with a scalpel! I’ve had several procedures, and I’m very pleased the results. And my aftercare has been exquisitely framed by Ms Jenny and Julia! I highly recommend Oculus Plastic Surgery to achieve your best face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I had a nightmare with another doctor who was suppose to do my ears and instead he messed up my face. Thank God for Chip. He fixed the problem and restored everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I am so thrilled with the results from my eye lift. The end results actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Cole, for your expertise (and patience with all my questions). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Our experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was amazing. Every single thing from the office visits, scheduling the surgery, post op appointments....everything was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

One of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Cole puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. He listens, he explains and he is honest. His staff specifically Jenny and Julia are consummate professionals with loving hearts. My results went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Cole without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

My visit was pleasant and the staff were professional as always. Dr. Cole is one of a kind in his unique talent and skill level for oculoplastic surgery. I would not trust anyone else, as he is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Amazing doctor and staff. Did a consultation with my mom and had such a great experience. Dr. Cole is an expert and made us feel so comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Jenny is also amazing and made sure we have no additional concerns! I look forward to my mom having her surgery with Dr. Cole in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole has been my eye surgeon for 25 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Dr. Cole does amazing work and is so passionate about what he does and treats his patients like family. Thank you Dr. Cole for being the best doctor all of these years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Cole helped me with my prosthetic eye and I couldn't be happier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I like the friendly atmosphere and professional services. Looking forward to use this place again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experience was awesome!! Now I know my problem will decided. Thanks a lot for book which Doctor gave me ... it is incredible interesting book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole was so very kind as talked me through potential treatments. His expertise is quite evident in detailing procedures that I had not known about. Even before he entered the room, I was already impressed when I saw his best-selling book in the treatment room (see pic). His staff is also very engaged, friendly and took time to give me expert help. This place has a calm and beautiful feeling. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of seven weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. Mrs. Harjes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

When searching for a surgeon, most required a $50 consultation fee, but not Dr. Cole. He came in with a generous spirit, giving me his best seller book 'Face Change' and his signature stuffed doggie. The pre-op went smoothly, thanks to the coordinator, Ms. Sinclair, and the surgery went well also. I would highly recommend Oculus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Serious professionals who can help you regain a natural more vital look. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Highly recommend for any oculo-facial procedure. Best juvederm and botox I have ever had and I have had injections in Beverly Hills, CA as well as Dallas, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Cole and his entire staff are the best. He takes the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. A very good experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great staff! Thank you so much for being kind attentive and for just great patient relations. You go above and beyond informing patients of their diagnosis and what they steps to take to resolve their situations. I truly appreciate you! Dr. Cole your super cool 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

A fabulous experience. From Miss Emily front office to evaluation with a talented young lady with Dr Cole to scheduling and insurance with Miss Chunja there was not a single blemish!! (no pun intended) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Best doctor ever . I'm 34 and when I was 8 he did a good job on my eyes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.