Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Cole and his wonderful staff. I was referred for an eye issue and from day 1, I was treated with kind and compassionate care. Everything he was going to do during surgery was explained throughly and there were no unanswered questions. From my first visit to my post op visit, I received the best care. Julia called a couple of times after surgery to follow up and make sure I was comfortable. I more than highly recommend Oculus plastic surgery over and over again!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I absolutely Love Oculus. Dr Chip was very professional and yet very easy to talk with. My eye lid surgery was performed and successful. And, the staff there are very accommodating in every way. Just a good and trustworthy surgery place."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"Great experience all the way around! Staff and Dr. Cole are amazing, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"From the initial consultation speaking with Julia, I KNEW I’d chosen the BEST place. She was very patient, knowledgeable and held my hand all the way up to my visit with Dr. Cole and Jenny, his warm smile and suggestions made me confident that I scheduled my appointment for surgery before leaving the office. I had a cheek lift and blepharoplasty on December 22, they were so comforting, and occasional follow ups between visits made my recovery even more satisfactory. The picture in the black was taken December 14, 2020 and the picture in the white was taken February 20, 2022. Talking about AHHMAZING results and reversing the time. Julia, Jenny and Dr. Cole are an exceptional DREAM TEAM!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Every one at this practice is wonderful. They listen to you and are really helpful about your concerns with your surgery. Dr. Cole is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Cole is very good at what he does - no doubt. But that may not be his best trait as I have found him to be an equally good person over the past three years. And, we haven't even talked about his staff which includes Julia, the miracle worker! Exhibit A: My schedule (nope, just me) caused me to miss a year-end surgery appointment with Dr. Cole - yikes! I dreaded the call to reschedule because I knew their calendar was packed! (For all my deductible people, this mistake could have cost me thousands more if rescheduled to 2022). I'm not sure how but Julia figured out a way to get me back on the '21 schedule!😍 On the day of surgery, Dr. Cole didn't just check the pre-op boxes during my one-on-one. He saw something on my face that I didn't even notice and took care of it that day - wow! If they do this for an Alabama fan who has a tendency to miss appointments, just imagine what they will do for you! Roll Tide and thank you so much Oculus PS!"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr Cole is such a wonderful doctor. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but he also cares about his patients. I cannot say enough to show my gratitude for what Dr Cole did for my appearance, and life. His staff is caring, and amazing. I highly recommend Dr Cole with 5 stars plus. I wanted to share these pictures to show Dr Cole’s expertise."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr.Cole, Jenny and the entire staff are so friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I’m a RN who has the pleasure of taking care of his patients after surgery at the hospital I work at, they all do so well and their procedures look the best ever! Just to mention I love the work that I get to see him complete on his patients that I am also a patient of his!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"Dr. Cole is so patient, calm, and excellent in his work! His office staff (Julia and Jenny) are so kind and attentive! I don’t live in the area, but gladly drive over an hour for their expertise and excellent service."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Chip Cole is the best!!! His staff is incredible Love you all"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr Cole is Picasso with a scalpel! I’ve had several procedures, and I’m very pleased the results. And my aftercare has been exquisitely framed by Ms Jenny and Julia! I highly recommend Oculus Plastic Surgery to achieve your best face!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"OMG!!!! Dr.Chip and his Staff is amazing!!!! I had a white mole in the corner of my left eye . I thought I was going to come back for a second appointment to remove it; he removed it right then and there it was PAINLESS. Thank you so much.😘😘"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I have had the best experience with Dr. Cole and his staff. He was constantly there to answer all of my questions. He is an expert at what he does and I highly recommend him for a natural look."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I had a nightmare with another doctor who was suppose to do my ears and instead he messed up my face. Thank God for Chip. He fixed the problem and restored everything."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 18 2021

"I am so thrilled with the results from my eye lift. The end results actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Cole, for your expertise (and patience with all my questions)."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Our experience with Dr. Cole and his staff was amazing. Every single thing from the office visits, scheduling the surgery, post op appointments....everything was perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Cole."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2020

"Dr Cole is thorough, considerate, and professional. I am pleased, and look forward to more services!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Dec 12 2020

"Was impressed with the kindness shown me. Everything was explained concerning the procedure. Seems like I have known Dr Cole many years. I feel confident getting this procedure"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"Dr. Cole and his staff are wonderful! He is by far the best at everything he does. Your eyes will thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"Dr. Cole is an excellent surgeon. His work is outstanding and I could not be more pleased with my results. I am 67 years old and recently had eyes and brow lift. Great work. Wish I had gone to him for previous surgeries. His staff and especially his assistant, Jenny, are the absolute best. They make you feel like your are an old friend, not just a patient. They are so professional, kind, and competent that I am always at ease. I put my complete trust in him. Fully recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"One of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Cole puts you at ease from the moment you meet him. He listens, he explains and he is honest. His staff specifically Jenny and Julia are consummate professionals with loving hearts. My results went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Cole without hesitation."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"My visit was pleasant and the staff were professional as always. Dr. Cole is one of a kind in his unique talent and skill level for oculoplastic surgery. I would not trust anyone else, as he is the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I love Dr. Cole, he is so totally awesome!!!!He makes sure he “listens” to you, he “understands” you and what is important to you. He is the best in his field!!!! Jenny and Julia are wonderful and their customer service is exceptional!! Thank you Dr Cole for all you do!!’"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I had an eyelid infection at the lash line that could not be resolved through my dermatologist. Dr. Cole and his staff, especially Jenny & Julia, did an outstanding job explaining the minor surgery, taking good care of me before and after, the anesthesia experience was smooth and great patient care follow up. I was impressed with the office's organization and logistics. They are very well run. Thank you Dr. Cole and team. Dr. Cole always shared credit for the good experience to the team, which signaled he is an inclusive and strong leader!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"This is my first review ever . I don’t write reviews but I do read them and rely on them often . For once I felt compelled. Choosing a plastic surgeon is not to be taken lightly. I went to Dr. Cole recently because I had previous experience with him 10 years ago and had a great experience then. I told myself then that I would be back when the time comes. Well , I hit my late forties and the time came! I am so glad I returned! I’m 4 weeks post-op and What he has done for me is amazing! In addition he has the most caring, and professional team. The entire experience has been so great- One of the best decisions I’ve ever made! If you’re in the least bit interested in using quarantine time for a Rejuvination 😉, I highly recommend calling them for a free consultation!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Excellent staff and doctor! I was satisfied with all the visits, follow-ups and communication by the nurses, staff and Dr. Cole. I highly recommend this doctor for any type of eye or face surgery!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Apr 23 2020

"Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!...."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Dr. Cole helped me with my prosthetic eye and I couldn't be happier!!!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Upon my arrival to Dr. Coles’ office, just a few weeks ago, I was greeted by a friendly staff with smiling faces. After completing my new patient paperwork I was promptly shown to an exam room and soon thereafter followed Dr. Cole. I felt very comfortable as we consulted about what fillers and Botox injections would best suit the natural yet full lip look that I was wanting to achieve. Dr. Coles years of experience, expertise, & eye for this line of work are unmatched. I am incredibly please with his work & have since referred several friends and colleagues to him. If I could give 10 stars I would!! Photos to come."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"My experience was awesome!! Now I know my problem will decided. Thanks a lot for book which Doctor gave me ... it is incredible interesting book!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"I like the friendly atmosphere and professional services. Looking forward to use this place again 🙂"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE .....the heart of this Doctor. I had the pleasure, of meeting with this wonderful man, over the past few months, as he treated my Son. Dr. Cole is Professional, Patient, Detailed and Clear, as he lays out the plan of action for treatment. He does it with warmth, compassion and makes sure you understand each step of that plan, which is what we need when treading into the unknown. Jenny, I adore she too made us feel very confident, with her friendly calm Spirit that puts you at ease. So many beautiful people, so little space, all so good at what they do. This collective body of individuals " I BELIEVE are truly God ordained..... YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME!!!!...."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Amazing doctor and staff. Did a consultation with my mom and had such a great experience. Dr. Cole is an expert and made us feel so comfortable. Answered all of our questions. Jenny is also amazing and made sure we have no additional concerns! I look forward to my mom having her surgery with Dr. Cole in the near future!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2020

"Dr. Cole has been my eye surgeon for 25 years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else! Dr. Cole does amazing work and is so passionate about what he does and treats his patients like family. Thank you Dr. Cole for being the best doctor all of these years!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"When searching for a surgeon, most required a $50 consultation fee, but not Dr. Cole. He came in with a generous spirit, giving me his best seller book 'Face Change' and his signature stuffed doggie. The pre-op went smoothly, thanks to the coordinator, Ms. Sinclair, and the surgery went well also. I would highly recommend Oculus."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"My experience with Dr. Cole and the entire staff at Oculus Cosmetic Surgery was amazing! Not only are my results absolutely fantastic, but Dr. Cole and his entire staff was kind, thoughtful, patient and so very effective at what they do! I had eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) as my eyelids were droopy and made me look old (I was 43 at the time of surgery). After the surgery and healing I looked so much younger, more refreshed, and bright-eyed but not fake at all. No one to this day can look at me and tell I had plastic surgery, but I still get compliments on how bright and beautiful my eyes are. :) I am SO VERY HAPPY AND THANKFUL for Dr. Cole and his staff. I could not have asked for a more positive experience every step of the way, and the results are definitely amazing. I sincerely thank everyone there, most of all Dr. Cole for making this such a positive experience. I was nervous, of course, but he/they made it awesome and I'm so glad I did it! THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Cole!!!"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Serious professionals who can help you regain a natural more vital look. You won't regret it."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr Cole and his entire staff are the best. He takes the time to answer all questions without my feeling rushed. A very good experience all around."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Every person at Oculus is friendly and caring. Dr Cole is exceptional. Wants to make everything perfect. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"I had Blepharoplasty with Dr.Cole 3 years ago. Couldn't be happier... excellent and very professional. Nothing but compliments so far. No problems whatsoever. Thanks Dr. Cole!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Highly recommend for any oculo-facial procedure. Best juvederm and botox I have ever had and I have had injections in Beverly Hills, CA as well as Dallas, TX."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Cole is amazing. He did a couple eye procedures for me after I consulted with him about ptosis issue that was becoming an insecurity. I am beyond happy with the results! On top of being surgically gifted his bedside manner is so refreshing and calming. Thank you Dr. cole and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"My reaction to each person we interacted with at Oculus was that these people know what they are doing. I felt that my expectations were heard clearly. Dr. Cole had the experience with Bell's Palsy patients I was looking for and created a surgery plan that comes from experience and an artistic eye. While it is just short of seven weeks after surgery, I am extremely pleased with the results which far exceed my expectations. Mrs. Harjes"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. Cole was so very kind as talked me through potential treatments. His expertise is quite evident in detailing procedures that I had not known about. Even before he entered the room, I was already impressed when I saw his best-selling book in the treatment room (see pic). His staff is also very engaged, friendly and took time to give me expert help. This place has a calm and beautiful feeling. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Great staff! Thank you so much for being kind attentive and for just great patient relations. You go above and beyond informing patients of their diagnosis and what they steps to take to resolve their situations. I truly appreciate you! Dr. Cole your super cool 😎"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"A fabulous experience. From Miss Emily front office to evaluation with a talented young lady with Dr Cole to scheduling and insurance with Miss Chunja there was not a single blemish!! (no pun intended)"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Super friendly staff, who made me feel completely comfortable through the whole procedure and educated me thoroughly on pre-op and post-op procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Cole's practice"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 18 2018

"Best doctor ever . I'm 34 and when I was 8 he did a good job on my eyes"