Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

This is the place to go! - I have nothing but good things to say about this practice and Dr. Harvey "CHIP" Cole!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful with any questions that I may have and Dr. Cole is the best in his field!! If you're considering injections or surgery, THIS is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2019

Fabulous Outcome - Fabulous experience from the front office to a evaluation through surgery. Insurance was reluctant/argumentative. Had it not been for Dr. Cole’s expertise and experience I would have been afforded less than half of what I needed for an excellent outcome. Functional and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

Very pleased with my results - I'm so happy I chose dr cole for my surgery. I had a brow lift and cheek lift done last year and I love the results. Dr cole and his staff took great care of me through the whole process. No regrets whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2016

My outcome exceeded my expectations - Dr Harvey Cole is amazing. I had a brow lift and blephroplasty a year and a half ago. I am still enjoying the younger looking me. Dr. Cole was very easy to talk to and explained these procedures in detail to me before the surgery. My outcome exceeded my expectations. His office staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not have asked for... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2016

Go see Dr Cole! - Atlanta, GA - Dr cole did a browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me and it looks and feels great! I love this doctor! He is easy to talk to and spends a lot of time with you. His office and his staff are really nice too. Im hoping i can do more surgery for my turkey neck next! I wouldnt go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Fat Transfer Lumps to Nasal Folds & Tear Troughs Fixed! I Had Lower Bleph, Looked Hollow, Added FT & FT Ruined my Face - Atlanta - I HAD A ENDOSCOPIC CHEEK LIFT/ AND SEVERAL LASAR EYE RECONSTRUCTION PROCEEDURES TO EYES, NOT SURE OF THE EXACT NAMES, THAT IS WHY I PUT RECONSTRUCTIVE FACIAL SURGERY.I want people to know that I am still recovering, but as soon as I heal and get all my information together on all the procedures I had, I will post.If you have bad FT and would like to get it fixed, Harvey Chip Cole is the man to see, I had lumps, unevenness in my tear troughs, and nasal folds and my cheeks. I didn't think this nightmare could be fixed, but 3 weeks post, I have my almond shaped eyes back, no bags, no lumps, and nasal fold pulled up with an endoscopic cheek lift, or hidden, by pulling my cheek muscles up with a cheek lift, I look and feel amazing, I owe it all to Dr. Siddens, I waited a year in a half to see him and he referred me to Harvey Chip Cole, both wonderful, amazing men!!! God was on my side and I don't know how to thank them ENOUGH, except to tell and show what an amazing job was preformed on my face! My pics are on my phone and I will transfer them to my laptop as soon as I have time, I had to get the word out for all the ppl who are in the same BOAT I was in and feel a sense of desperation, don't give up!!! I waited 3 years to find the right person to get this fixed. FT CAN BE FIXED!!! Bedside manner, AMAZING!LOVE THE STAFF, NO RIF RAF, NICE & ACCOMADATING!ANSWER E-MAILS AND PHONES IMMEDIATELY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2015

Orbital Decompression - Atlanta, GA - Former thyroid patient that still suffered from Graves diaease. I had two prior eyelid surgeries but still suffered from light sensitivity, pressure or pain in the eyes, and bulging of my eyes. After a thorough examination and looking at my history with dealing with my condition Dr Cole and I decided orbital decompression surgery was the best option to relieve the symptoms I was having. Dr Cole knew in exactly what he was talking about. He made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears about the procedure. Dr Cole and his staff were awesome! I am 4 days post op and the procedure went well and I am healing rather quickly. Minimal pain and swelling. Dr Cole did a fabulous job. I go back to get my right eye done on 12/21. Can't wait to have the procedure done on my right eye. Dr. Cole was heaven sent! He is the doc to go to with any condition concerning the eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Gravity Doesn't Sleep at Night - Atlanta, GA - I was 54 and feeling the classic "tired of looking tired". Like most women considering a facelift, I wanted to look different... But not too different! I struggled with feeling vain even considering plastic surgery, especially when my husband was so comfortable in gracefully aging naturally. When I really didn't recognize the tired face looking back at me in the mirror any more, I Just decided to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 13, 2014

54 Year Old Tired of Looking Tired - Atlanta, GA - I felt like after 50 I aged "overnight". I never thought I would actually have cosmetic surgery but a friend told me about dr.cole so I got up the nerve to go see him for a consult. I was nervous and hesitant to say the least. To my very pleasant surprise dr cole and his staff were very warm and genuine. Dr cole was incredibly friendly and easy to talk to. I no longer felt awkward about considering cosmetic surgery. I decided to go through with what dr cole recommended and haven't looked back. I love the results!! I still look like me only 10 + years younger! Dr cole is a wonderful surgeon and person! I highly highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Fabulous Facelift - Atlanta, GA - So so so happy I chose dr cole! I truly look 15 years younger and still look natural! Dr cole makes you feel at ease and explains his recommendations thoroughly. His office staff were amazing. His operating suite was calm and relaxing not to mention beautiful! I've never seen an operating room with such an amazing view, even though I was asleep in seconds! I would highly recommend dr cole to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.