Patient Reviews

Reviews for OCULUS Plastic Surgery

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2017

Excellent results! - I'm so happy I was referred to dr. Cole. He does beautiful work and he is a very warm and genuine person. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2017

Doctor Cole, Jenny C and the entire team are excellent. - The Oculus practice is very client focused. They deliver excellent medical treatment with caring and compassion. , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2017

Very happy with my surgery - My recent surgery couldn't have gone better! Dr Cole is truly gifted and such a nice person, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR - I was referred to Dr. Harvey Cole by two other doctors to address surgery required to alleviate eye problems. My experience and the results were outstanding. His entire staff went beyond the call of duty throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Harvey Cole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Kind and Skilled - My experience with Dr. Cole was nothing but positive. I came in with eyelids that were making my vision blurry, and he fixed them so they look great and I can see much etter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 22, 2016

Five Stars - I chose Dr. Cole for my elective surgery because of his fantastic reputation and breadth of experience. I am very happy with my results, his care and the efficiency of his staff. I would choose him again and recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2016

Excellent Experience - Highly recommend - The word that comes to mind when thinking about my experience with Dr. Cole and his staff is “nurturing”. Everything about the doctors, office and staff was comforting. I felt very well taken care of from the moment I entered the office and that feeling continued through the surgery and recovery. Whenever I had a question (even on the weekends) I called, left a message, and the nurse returned my call quickly. She was very knowledgeable and ready to help. Dr. Cole took the time to answer questions and listen to my concerns. The feeling I get from Dr Cole and the staff at Oculus is that everyone really likes what they do and knows that they are helping people. It's a “calling” and they are happy to be of service. My surgery was not a standard plastic surgery procedure. It was to go behind my eye and relieve the pressure which was pushing my eye forward and causing double vision. To say that this was a “delicate procedure” is putting it mildly. I was very nervous, but I had a friend who Dr Cole had operated on several years ago for a similar condition on her eyes. My friend's eyes were bulging before her surgery, but her eyes look perfect now. My ophthalmologist recommended Dr. Cole as an “Excellent surgeon”. So I was lucky to have an example of Dr. Cole's work and the recommendation of another doctor I respect. I am now still in the recovery phase (It's been two weeks since my surgery) but I wanted to write this because honestly I did not know this procedure was even possible. There must be many people who have bulging eyes and are in need of this procedure. If I was across the county I would fly here to Atlanta and have Dr. Cole operate on me. There are very few surgeons who can do this operation and none that I would trust more then Dr. Cole and his staff to take care of me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2016

Four Stars - A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND THE RESULTS WERE GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2016

Results speak for themselves - I just had blepharoplasty and brow lift. Couldn't be happier with Dr. Cole and his staff. the results are wonderful! I will go for full face lift soon and he will be the one to do it. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Five Stars - Dr Cole performed my eyes' surgery related to Thyroid disease.Dr.Cole is professional and attentive to the patient's need. During my initial visit, Dr Cole always asked what my needs are and what I would like to accomplish with my surgery. He explained the surgical process and the outcome. Dr.Cole is also a compassionate and skilled surgeon. His nurses were attentive and thorough. A nurse called a day after my surgery to ensure everything went well and to allow me a chance to report any problems. The facility is clean with a fresh looking atmosphere and has a state of the art surgical suite. Nurses and anesthesiologist are knowledgeable and caring. They took the time to explain to me what to expect before and after surgery.I am very happy with the surgical repair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2015

A very Pleasant Experience - I was very pleased with Dr Cole and his courteous staff. I am a healthcare professional, so I take notice when I visit a medical office. They have my recommendations. I had surgery on my left lower eye lid to remove a mole; I must say it did not leave a noticeable scar. I am very pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.